¬

SWIS VIKINGS

Season: 120 Division: Boys Under 10 A

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sun 06-10-18 02:15 PM 1 SWIS VIKINGS WESTBURY FUSION 7 - 2
Sat 06-30-18 12:45 PM 1 SWIS VIKINGS RED FURY 1 - 8
Sun 07-01-18 09:00 AM 1 U9 RISE FC SWIS VIKINGS 11 - 1
Sat 07-21-18 12:45 PM 1 SWIS VIKINGS WESTBURY CHALLENGE 2 - 5
Sun 07-29-18 09:45 AM 1 SWIS VIKINGS SWIS ARCHERS 2 - 3
Sun 08-05-18 11:15 AM 1 WESTBURY FUSION SWIS VIKINGS 1 - 8
Sat 08-11-18 02:15 PM 1 SUNRISE SWIS VIKINGS 0 - 0
Sun 08-12-18 02:15 PM 1 AC MILAN SWIS VIKINGS 3 - 2

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Sun 05-27-18 02:00 PM 1 60
Wed 06-13-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Wed 06-20-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Wed 06-27-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Wed 07-11-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Wed 07-18-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Wed 07-25-18 05:00 PM 1 60
Wed 08-01-18 05:00 PM 1 60

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
RED FURY 7 0 1 73 21 115
U9 RISE FC 7 1 0 75 27 108
SWIS ARCHERS 5 2 1 53 41 90
WESTBURY CHALLENGE 4 4 0 44 32 70
AC MILAN 4 4 0 34 59 66
SWIS VIKINGS 3 5 0 23 33 48
SUNRISE 1 7 0 28 60 33
WESTBURY FUSION 0 8 0 16 73 16