Under 14 Girls A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
FIGHTING DRAGONS 8 8 0 0 75 16 120
19K 8 5 2 1 48 26 90
VENOM 8 4 3 1 38 34 70
THE NERD HERD 8 3 5 0 33 43 56
SHOCKERS 8 2 6 0 14 57 34
SWIS PHOENIX 8 1 7 0 24 56 33

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

The leaderboard is not currently available for this division

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sun 12-09-18 06:00 PM 1 19K FIGHTING DRAGONS 4 - 7
Sun 12-09-18 06:45 PM 1 SHOCKERS VENOM 2 - 3
Sat 12-15-18 12:45 PM 1 THE NERD HERD SWIS PHOENIX 9 - 3
Sat 12-22-18 03:00 PM 1 THE NERD HERD 19K 4 - 6
Sun 12-23-18 03:00 PM 1 SWIS PHOENIX VENOM 4 - 8
Sat 12-29-18 12:00 PM 1 FIGHTING DRAGONS SHOCKERS 12 - 1
Sat 12-29-18 01:30 PM 1 FIGHTING DRAGONS THE NERD HERD 14 - 5
Sun 12-30-18 12:45 PM 1 SHOCKERS SWIS PHOENIX 2 - 6
Sun 12-30-18 03:00 PM 1 VENOM 19K 3 - 3
Sat 01-05-19 12:00 PM 1 THE NERD HERD SHOCKERS 2 - 3
Sat 01-05-19 02:15 PM 1 VENOM FIGHTING DRAGONS 1 - 7
Sat 01-05-19 05:15 PM 1 19K SWIS PHOENIX 12 - 3
Sat 01-12-19 06:00 PM 1 SHOCKERS 19K 1 - 9
Sun 01-13-19 01:30 PM 1 THE NERD HERD VENOM 8 - 3
Sun 01-13-19 05:15 PM 1 SWIS PHOENIX FIGHTING DRAGONS 2 - 9
Sat 01-19-19 11:15 AM 1 FIGHTING DRAGONS 19K 8 - 3
Sun 01-20-19 01:30 PM 1 SWIS PHOENIX THE NERD HERD 3 - 5
Sun 01-20-19 03:00 PM 1 VENOM SHOCKERS 11 - 3
Sat 01-26-19 04:30 PM 1 VENOM SWIS PHOENIX 9 - 2
Sun 02-03-19 11:15 AM 1 SWIS PHOENIX SHOCKERS 1 - 2
Sun 02-03-19 12:00 PM 1 THE NERD HERD FIGHTING DRAGONS 0 - 10
Sun 02-10-19 05:15 PM 1 19K THE NERD HERD 6 - 0
Sun 02-10-19 06:45 PM 1 19K VENOM 10 - 0
Sun 02-10-19 07:30 PM 1 FIGHTING DRAGONS SHOCKERS 13 - 0
Sun 03-03-19 06:45 PM 1 KICKIN' CHAOS SHOCKERS