Under 14 A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
AHFC 06 WHITE 8 7 1 0 64 19 107
RISE ELITE 2 8 5 3 0 47 37 85
HOUSTON LIONS 04 8 4 4 0 36 28 66
SWIS ARSENAL 8 0 8 0 16 79 15

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

The leaderboard is not currently available for this division

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Fri 12-21-18 06:45 PM 1 SWIS ARSENAL HOUSTON LIONS 04 0 - 9
Sun 12-23-18 04:30 PM 1 SWIS ARSENAL AHFC 06 WHITE 3 - 14
Sat 01-05-19 12:45 PM 1 AHFC 06 WHITE RISE ELITE 2 6 - 4
Sat 01-05-19 06:00 PM 1 RISE ELITE 2 SWIS ARSENAL 10 - 3
Sun 01-06-19 12:45 PM 1 AHFC 06 WHITE HOUSTON LIONS 04 8 - 1
Sat 01-12-19 02:15 PM 1 HOUSTON LIONS 04 RISE ELITE 2 7 - 2
Sun 01-13-19 03:00 PM 1 AHFC 06 WHITE SWIS ARSENAL 12 - 0
Sun 01-20-19 04:30 PM 1 RISE ELITE 2 AHFC 06 WHITE 4 - 7
Sun 01-20-19 05:15 PM 1 HOUSTON LIONS 04 SWIS ARSENAL 7 - 2
Sat 01-26-19 02:15 PM 1 SWIS ARSENAL RISE ELITE 2 6 - 10
Sat 01-26-19 03:45 PM 1 RISE ELITE 2 HOUSTON LIONS 04 6 - 3
Sun 02-03-19 12:45 PM 1 SWIS ARSENAL AHFC 06 WHITE 1 - 10
Sun 02-03-19 03:00 PM 1 HOUSTON LIONS 04 AHFC 06 WHITE 1 - 3
Sat 02-09-19 02:15 PM 1 RISE ELITE 2 HOUSTON LIONS 04 6 - 1
Sun 02-10-19 01:30 PM 1 AHFC 06 WHITE RISE ELITE 2 4 - 5
Sun 02-10-19 02:15 PM 1 SWIS ARSENAL HOUSTON LIONS 04 1 - 7