Under 10 A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
RISE U10 ELITE 1 8 7 0 1 58 23 112
RED FURY 8 6 1 1 51 27 103
AHFC PRE-ECNL 8 6 2 0 57 26 96
BOMBERS 8 4 3 1 39 35 79
WESTBURY CHALLENGE 8 3 3 2 28 38 66
RISE U10 ELITE II 8 2 5 1 30 41 52
SWIS VIKINGS 8 1 7 0 26 51 35
FC BAYERN 8 0 8 0 14 62 14

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

The leaderboard is not currently available for this division

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sat 12-08-18 03:00 PM 1 RISE U10 ELITE 1 RED FURY 4 - 4
Sat 12-08-18 04:30 PM 1 BOMBERS RED FURY 2 - 6
Sun 12-09-18 01:30 PM 1 SWIS VIKINGS WESTBURY CHALLENGE 3 - 5
Sat 12-15-18 01:30 PM 1 FC BAYERN BOMBERS 1 - 6
Sun 12-16-18 03:00 PM 1 RISE U10 ELITE 1 AHFC PRE-ECNL 3 - 1
Sat 12-22-18 02:15 PM 1 RISE U10 ELITE II RED FURY 2 - 8
Sat 12-22-18 03:45 PM 1 RED FURY WESTBURY CHALLENGE 5 - 2
Sun 12-23-18 11:15 AM 1 SWIS VIKINGS AHFC PRE-ECNL 3 - 8
Sat 12-29-18 10:30 AM 1 FC BAYERN SWIS VIKINGS 2 - 6
Sun 12-30-18 05:15 PM 1 FC BAYERN RISE U10 ELITE II 2 - 6
Sat 01-05-19 01:30 PM 1 RED FURY SWIS VIKINGS 8 - 4
Sat 01-05-19 03:00 PM 1 RED FURY BOMBERS 9 - 4
Sun 01-06-19 09:00 AM 1 WESTBURY CHALLENGE RISE U10 ELITE II 2 - 2
Sat 01-12-19 09:00 AM 1 AHFC PRE-ECNL BOMBERS 9 - 4
Sat 01-12-19 11:15 AM 1 FC BAYERN AHFC PRE-ECNL 2 - 10
Sat 01-12-19 12:00 PM 1 WESTBURY CHALLENGE BOMBERS 5 - 5
Sun 01-13-19 09:00 AM 1 RISE U10 ELITE II RISE U10 ELITE 1 5 - 9
Sun 01-13-19 10:30 AM 1 WESTBURY CHALLENGE RISE U10 ELITE 1 1 - 7
Sat 01-19-19 12:45 PM 1 AHFC PRE-ECNL RED FURY 6 - 4
Sat 01-19-19 02:15 PM 1 RED FURY FC BAYERN 7 - 3
Sun 01-20-19 09:45 AM 1 RISE U10 ELITE II SWIS VIKINGS 7 - 4
Sat 01-26-19 08:15 AM 1 SWIS VIKINGS RISE U10 ELITE 1 3 - 7
Sat 01-26-19 12:45 PM 1 BOMBERS FC BAYERN 9 - 2
Sat 01-26-19 01:30 PM 1 BOMBERS RISE U10 ELITE II 4 - 3
Sun 01-27-19 06:45 PM 1 RISE U10 ELITE 1 FC BAYERN 11 - 1
Thu 01-31-19 06:00 PM 1 WESTBURY CHALLENGE AHFC PRE-ECNL 1 - 11
Fri 02-01-19 06:00 PM 1 AHFC PRE-ECNL RISE U10 ELITE 1 5 - 8
Sat 02-02-19 12:00 PM 1 FC BAYERN WESTBURY CHALLENGE 1 - 7
Sat 02-02-19 12:45 PM 1 SWIS VIKINGS BOMBERS 0 - 10
Sat 02-09-19 09:00 AM 1 RISE U10 ELITE II WESTBURY CHALLENGE 4 - 5
Sun 02-10-19 09:45 AM 1 RISE U10 ELITE II AHFC PRE-ECNL 1 - 7
Sun 02-10-19 11:15 AM 1 RISE U10 ELITE 1 SWIS VIKINGS 9 - 3