Mens 5 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
EMPATTY69 8 6 2 0 68 32 95
IMPERIAL SENIOR 8 5 2 1 43 33 89
MOLINA FC 8 5 2 1 41 35 89
2 GOALS 1 CUP 8 4 3 1 33 33 75
WHEELERS 8 3 3 2 45 51 71
SWIS BALLISTICS 8 3 4 1 42 44 69
VALHALLA MARTIN MAULERS 8 3 4 1 48 52 69
LIVERPOOL 8 2 5 1 36 55 51
PISTOLEROS FC 8 1 7 0 38 59 45

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Jesus Toscano EMPATTY69 17 3 20
Behrooz Ghoraishi SWIS BALLISTICS 19 0 19
Sanad Jalajal WHEELERS 15 4 19
Matthew Leal EMPATTY69 17 1 18
Marlon Connor VALHALLA MARTIN MAULERS 13 1 14
James Bernard WHEELERS 11 2 13
Juan Froste MOLINA FC 12 0 12
abraham rangel LIVERPOOL 12 0 12
Fermin Yanez IMPERIAL SENIOR 10 1 11
Chris Sweeney 2 GOALS 1 CUP 9 0 9

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 07-03-18 09:45 PM 1 EMPATTY69 SWIS BALLISTICS 6 - 2
Thu 07-05-18 06:45 PM 1 VALHALLA MARTIN MAULERS 2 GOALS 1 CUP 4 - 3
Thu 07-05-18 08:15 PM 1 PISTOLEROS FC MOLINA FC 4 - 6
Fri 07-06-18 09:45 PM 1 IMPERIAL SENIOR LIVERPOOL 4 - 4
Tue 07-10-18 06:45 PM 1 WHEELERS PISTOLEROS FC 0 - 10
Tue 07-10-18 07:30 PM 1 2 GOALS 1 CUP EMPATTY69 4 - 3
Tue 07-10-18 10:30 PM 1 LIVERPOOL SWIS BALLISTICS 6 - 7
Wed 07-11-18 08:15 PM 1 MOLINA FC VALHALLA MARTIN MAULERS 8 - 6
Wed 07-18-18 06:00 PM 1 VALHALLA MARTIN MAULERS WHEELERS 5 - 7
Wed 07-18-18 08:15 PM 1 2 GOALS 1 CUP MOLINA FC 5 - 2
Thu 07-19-18 08:15 PM 1 EMPATTY69 LIVERPOOL 10 - 3
Fri 07-20-18 09:45 PM 1 IMPERIAL SENIOR SWIS BALLISTICS 4 - 7
Tue 07-24-18 07:30 PM 1 PISTOLEROS FC 2 GOALS 1 CUP 6 - 7
Tue 07-24-18 09:45 PM 1 MOLINA FC EMPATTY69 4 - 2
Tue 07-24-18 10:30 PM 1 SWIS BALLISTICS LIVERPOOL 7 - 9
Wed 07-25-18 06:00 PM 1 WHEELERS 2 GOALS 1 CUP 9 - 1
Fri 07-27-18 06:45 PM 1 IMPERIAL SENIOR VALHALLA MARTIN MAULERS 7 - 0
Tue 07-31-18 06:00 PM 1 WHEELERS VALHALLA MARTIN MAULERS 6 - 6
Wed 08-01-18 06:45 PM 1 2 GOALS 1 CUP IMPERIAL SENIOR 2 - 3
Thu 08-02-18 08:15 PM 1 MOLINA FC WHEELERS 8 - 8
Thu 08-02-18 09:45 PM 1 LIVERPOOL PISTOLEROS FC 10 - 7
Fri 08-03-18 08:15 PM 1 PISTOLEROS FC SWIS BALLISTICS 2 - 5
Tue 08-07-18 06:45 PM 1 SWIS BALLISTICS 2 GOALS 1 CUP 6 - 6
Wed 08-08-18 08:15 PM 1 VALHALLA MARTIN MAULERS LIVERPOOL 10 - 4
Wed 08-08-18 09:45 PM 1 IMPERIAL SENIOR MOLINA FC 8 - 5
Wed 08-08-18 10:30 PM 1 PISTOLEROS FC IMPERIAL SENIOR 4 - 7
Thu 08-09-18 07:30 PM 1 WHEELERS EMPATTY69 6 - 13
Mon 08-13-18 09:45 PM 1 IMPERIAL SENIOR EMPATTY69 3 - 10
Tue 08-14-18 06:00 PM 1 EMPATTY69 VALHALLA MARTIN MAULERS 12 - 5
Tue 08-14-18 08:15 PM 1 LIVERPOOL 2 GOALS 1 CUP 0 - 10
Tue 08-14-18 09:00 PM 1 MOLINA FC SWIS BALLISTICS 3 - 2
Wed 08-15-18 07:30 PM 1 WHEELERS IMPERIAL SENIOR 1 - 7
Thu 08-16-18 10:30 PM 1 EMPATTY69 PISTOLEROS FC 12 - 5
Tue 08-21-18 08:15 PM 1 LIVERPOOL MOLINA FC 0 - 10
Wed 08-22-18 06:00 PM 1 SWIS BALLISTICS WHEELERS 6 - 8
Wed 08-22-18 07:30 PM 1 VALHALLA MARTIN MAULERS PISTOLEROS FC 12 - 5