Mens 2 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
SQUANCH 8 5 1 2 51 33 97
INTERNATIONALS 8 5 2 1 59 32 93
TEXANS 8 3 5 0 38 49 63
LORDS 8 1 6 1 23 57 35

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
zach Wallace SQUANCH 12 2 14
Daniel Rivera INTERNATIONALS 12 2 14
marvin serrano TEXANS 11 1 12
George Mauricio SQUANCH 10 1 11
JESUS DONATO INTERNATIONALS 9 1 10
adrian soria SQUANCH 5 4 9
patrick hing SQUANCH 6 2 8
Kyle Loftis INTERNATIONALS 8 0 8
christopher meyer SQUANCH 5 2 7
Miguel Hurtado TEXANS 5 1 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-02-18 09:00 PM 1 INTERNATIONALS SQUANCH 4 - 8
Mon 07-09-18 09:45 PM 1 LORDS SQUANCH 2 - 9
Wed 07-11-18 09:45 PM 1 TEXANS INTERNATIONALS 6 - 4
Mon 07-16-18 09:45 PM 1 TEXANS SQUANCH 5 - 6
Mon 07-16-18 10:30 PM 1 INTERNATIONALS LORDS 8 - 0
Tue 07-17-18 09:45 PM 1 LORDS TEXANS 3 - 6
Mon 07-23-18 09:00 PM 1 TEXANS LORDS 3 - 6
Wed 07-25-18 09:00 PM 1 SQUANCH INTERNATIONALS 2 - 5
Mon 07-30-18 09:00 PM 1 SQUANCH LORDS 7 - 7
Tue 07-31-18 10:30 PM 1 INTERNATIONALS TEXANS 10 - 1
Mon 08-06-18 09:00 PM 1 LORDS INTERNATIONALS 2 - 11
Thu 08-09-18 09:00 PM 1 SQUANCH TEXANS 6 - 4
Mon 08-13-18 09:00 PM 1 LORDS TEXANS 2 - 5
Wed 08-15-18 10:30 PM 1 INTERNATIONALS SQUANCH 5 - 5
Mon 08-20-18 09:45 PM 1 LORDS SQUANCH 1 - 8
Tue 08-21-18 09:00 PM 1 TEXANS INTERNATIONALS 8 - 12