Coed 3 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
BLADE RUNNERS 8 6 1 1 43 22 100
IRON MAIDEN 8 6 1 1 55 33 98
IN IT TO WIN IT 8 2 6 0 18 42 38
FRENCH TOAST MAFIA 8 1 7 0 32 51 37

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Mallorie McNamara IRON MAIDEN 18 0 18
Amber Zola BLADE RUNNERS 12 0 12
Rita Khan IRON MAIDEN 8 0 8
Hamza Bouanssir FRENCH TOAST MAFIA 7 0 7
Loren Ransom IRON MAIDEN 6 1 7
Leke Ojeshina IRON MAIDEN 6 1 7
Gabriela Bochus IN IT TO WIN IT 6 0 6
Habib Alameddine FRENCH TOAST MAFIA 5 1 6
Abraham Zaragoza BLADE RUNNERS 6 0 6
CJ MARAVILLA BLADE RUNNERS 5 0 5

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 07-11-18 09:00 PM 1 FRENCH TOAST MAFIA IRON MAIDEN 5 - 6
Thu 07-12-18 09:00 PM 1 BLADE RUNNERS IN IT TO WIN IT 5 - 1
Mon 07-16-18 07:30 PM 1 IN IT TO WIN IT FRENCH TOAST MAFIA 3 - 1
Mon 07-16-18 09:00 PM 1 FRENCH TOAST MAFIA BLADE RUNNERS 1 - 3
Wed 07-18-18 09:45 PM 1 BLADE RUNNERS IRON MAIDEN 5 - 5
Mon 07-23-18 10:30 PM 1 BLADE RUNNERS FRENCH TOAST MAFIA 10 - 7
Tue 07-24-18 09:00 PM 1 IRON MAIDEN IN IT TO WIN IT 3 - 1
Mon 07-30-18 09:45 PM 1 IN IT TO WIN IT BLADE RUNNERS 3 - 2
Wed 08-01-18 08:15 PM 1 IN IT TO WIN IT IRON MAIDEN 1 - 10
Wed 08-01-18 09:45 PM 1 IRON MAIDEN FRENCH TOAST MAFIA 14 - 7
Mon 08-06-18 10:30 PM 1 IRON MAIDEN BLADE RUNNERS 0 - 10
Wed 08-08-18 06:45 PM 1 FRENCH TOAST MAFIA IN IT TO WIN IT 5 - 1
Mon 08-13-18 08:15 PM 1 IN IT TO WIN IT IRON MAIDEN 3 - 8
Wed 08-15-18 06:00 PM 1 FRENCH TOAST MAFIA BLADE RUNNERS 0 - 10
Mon 08-20-18 07:30 PM 1 BLADE RUNNERS IN IT TO WIN IT 8 - 5
Wed 08-22-18 08:15 PM 1 FRENCH TOAST MAFIA IRON MAIDEN 6 - 9