Under 8 A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
JUVENTUS 8 8 0 0 63 16 118
WESTBURY COSMOS 8 6 2 0 54 32 94
RDL LAMAR 8 3 4 1 36 31 63
SWIS LUNAR 8 3 4 1 37 50 62
SWIS STRIKERS 8 2 6 0 27 56 45
SWIS SOLAR 8 1 7 0 25 57 33

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

The leaderboard is not currently available for this division

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sun 06-10-18 12:00 PM 1 WESTBURY COSMOS SWIS SOLAR 8 - 7
Sun 06-10-18 12:45 PM 1 SWIS STRIKERS JUVENTUS 3 - 12
Sun 06-10-18 01:30 PM 1 SWIS LUNAR RDL LAMAR 7 - 7
Sat 06-16-18 08:15 AM 1 SWIS STRIKERS WESTBURY COSMOS 2 - 9
Sun 06-17-18 09:00 AM 1 JUVENTUS RDL LAMAR 3 - 2
Sun 06-17-18 09:45 AM 1 SWIS SOLAR SWIS LUNAR 4 - 6
Sat 06-23-18 08:15 AM 1 RDL LAMAR WESTBURY COSMOS 3 - 4
Sat 06-30-18 08:15 AM 1 WESTBURY COSMOS JUVENTUS 2 - 10
Sun 07-01-18 08:15 AM 1 RDL LAMAR SWIS SOLAR 10 - 0
Sat 07-07-18 07:30 AM 1 SWIS LUNAR WESTBURY COSMOS 2 - 7
Sun 07-08-18 08:15 AM 1 JUVENTUS SWIS SOLAR 10 - 1
Sun 07-08-18 09:00 AM 1 SWIS STRIKERS RDL LAMAR 5 - 3
Sat 07-14-18 09:00 AM 1 RDL LAMAR SWIS LUNAR 11 - 1
Sun 07-15-18 08:15 AM 1 JUVENTUS SWIS STRIKERS 5 - 3
Sun 07-15-18 09:00 AM 1 SWIS SOLAR WESTBURY COSMOS 3 - 10
Sat 07-21-18 09:00 AM 1 SWIS LUNAR SWIS SOLAR 8 - 3
Sun 07-22-18 08:15 AM 1 SWIS STRIKERS SWIS LUNAR 3 - 9
Sun 07-22-18 09:00 AM 1 RDL LAMAR JUVENTUS 1 - 8
Sun 07-22-18 09:45 AM 1 WESTBURY COSMOS SWIS STRIKERS 11 - 1
Sat 07-28-18 08:15 AM 1 JUVENTUS SWIS LUNAR 6 - 3
Sat 07-28-18 09:00 AM 1 SWIS STRIKERS SWIS SOLAR 7 - 2
Sun 07-29-18 09:00 AM 1 WESTBURY COSMOS RDL LAMAR 3 - 4
Sun 08-05-18 09:00 AM 1 SWIS SOLAR SWIS STRIKERS 5 - 3
Sun 08-05-18 09:45 AM 1 SWIS LUNAR JUVENTUS 1 - 9