Under 13 A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
HOUSTON UNITED 06B 8 6 1 1 53 34 98
BSE BLUE DEVILS 8 6 2 0 45 29 96
IMPERIAL 8 5 2 1 38 34 89
SWIS CANNON 9 3 6 0 33 50 59
STORM 8 2 5 1 33 38 52
RISE ELITE II 8 1 6 1 24 34 38

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

The leaderboard is not currently available for this division

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sat 06-09-18 10:30 AM 1 STORM HOUSTON UNITED 06B 7 - 8
Sat 06-09-18 01:30 PM 1 BRITANNIA SOCCER CLUB SWIS CANNON 2 - 9
Sun 06-10-18 03:00 PM 1 BSE BLUE DEVILS RISE ELITE II 4 - 2
Sat 06-16-18 03:00 PM 1 RISE ELITE II STORM 3 - 5
Sun 06-17-18 12:45 PM 1 BSE BLUE DEVILS IMPERIAL 8 - 3
Sat 06-23-18 10:30 AM 1 IMPERIAL HOUSTON UNITED 06B 4 - 10
Sun 06-24-18 03:00 PM 1 BSE BLUE DEVILS HOUSTON UNITED 06B 6 - 9
Sun 06-24-18 05:15 PM 1 SWIS CANNON BSE BLUE DEVILS 0 - 10
Sat 06-30-18 09:45 AM 1 RISE ELITE II SWIS CANNON 6 - 0
Sat 06-30-18 01:30 PM 1 STORM IMPERIAL 1 - 6
Sun 07-01-18 03:45 PM 1 HOUSTON UNITED 06B BSE BLUE DEVILS 0 - 3
Sat 07-07-18 08:15 AM 1 SWIS CANNON STORM 5 - 3
Sat 07-07-18 09:00 AM 1 HOUSTON UNITED 06B RISE ELITE II 7 - 4
Sat 07-14-18 09:45 AM 1 IMPERIAL RISE ELITE II 5 - 4
Sat 07-14-18 11:15 AM 1 SWIS CANNON HOUSTON UNITED 06B 4 - 11
Sat 07-14-18 01:30 PM 1 STORM BSE BLUE DEVILS 9 - 4
Sat 07-21-18 10:30 AM 1 IMPERIAL SWIS CANNON 8 - 3
Sat 07-21-18 03:00 PM 1 HOUSTON UNITED 06B STORM 5 - 3
Sun 07-22-18 12:00 PM 1 HOUSTON UNITED 06B IMPERIAL 3 - 3
Sat 07-28-18 12:00 PM 1 STORM RISE ELITE II 3 - 3
Sat 08-04-18 10:30 AM 1 SWIS CANNON IMPERIAL 3 - 5
Sun 08-05-18 08:15 AM 1 RISE ELITE II BSE BLUE DEVILS 2 - 5
Sun 08-05-18 03:00 PM 1 BSE BLUE DEVILS SWIS CANNON 5 - 4
Sat 08-11-18 03:00 PM 1 SWIS CANNON RISE ELITE II 10 - 0
Sat 08-11-18 03:45 PM 1 IMPERIAL STORM 4 - 2