Under 14 A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
CARDIFF CITY 8 8 0 0 70 14 119
PEARLAND UNITED 8 4 4 0 39 28 72
HOUSTON LIONS 04 8 4 4 0 46 31 66
SWIS ARSENAL 8 0 8 0 4 86 4

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

The leaderboard is not currently available for this division

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sat 06-09-18 09:45 AM 1 CARDIFF CITY SWIS ARSENAL 12 - 0
Sat 06-16-18 03:45 PM 1 CARDIFF CITY PEARLAND UNITED 7 - 2
Sat 06-23-18 09:45 AM 1 HOUSTON LIONS 04 CARDIFF CITY 1 - 10
Sun 06-24-18 03:45 PM 1 SWIS ARSENAL PEARLAND UNITED 1 - 10
Sat 06-30-18 11:15 AM 1 PEARLAND UNITED HOUSTON LIONS 04 7 - 1
Sat 07-07-18 09:45 AM 1 PEARLAND UNITED CARDIFF CITY 3 - 6
Sun 07-08-18 01:30 PM 1 HOUSTON LIONS 04 SWIS ARSENAL 16 - 1
Sun 07-15-18 03:45 PM 1 PEARLAND UNITED SWIS ARSENAL 10 - 0
Sat 07-21-18 03:45 PM 1 HOUSTON LIONS 04 PEARLAND UNITED 1 - 4
Sun 07-22-18 11:15 AM 1 CARDIFF CITY SWIS ARSENAL 10 - 1
Sat 07-28-18 02:15 PM 1 CARDIFF CITY HOUSTON LIONS 04 4 - 3
Sat 07-28-18 03:45 PM 1 CARDIFF CITY PEARLAND UNITED 6 - 3
Sun 07-29-18 08:15 AM 1 SWIS ARSENAL HOUSTON LIONS 04 0 - 13
Sun 07-29-18 01:30 PM 1 SWIS ARSENAL HOUSTON LIONS 04 0 - 10
Sat 08-04-18 03:00 PM 1 HOUSTON LIONS 04 PEARLAND UNITED 6 - 5
Sat 08-04-18 04:30 PM 1 SWIS ARSENAL CARDIFF CITY 1 - 15