Under 12 A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
SWIS SUPER SAIYANS 8 7 0 1 54 23 115
SWIS BIOSHOCK 8 5 1 2 47 34 97
LIL LEGENDS 8 4 3 1 45 32 80
GARGOYLES 8 1 6 1 35 40 47
BRITANNIA SOCCER CLUB 9 0 8 1 10 69 15

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

The leaderboard is not currently available for this division

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sat 06-09-18 12:45 PM 1 GARGOYLES LIL LEGENDS 3 - 7
Sat 06-09-18 01:30 PM 1 BRITANNIA SOCCER CLUB SWIS CANNON 2 - 9
Sat 06-16-18 09:45 AM 1 SWIS SUPER SAIYANS LIL LEGENDS 5 - 4
Sun 06-17-18 10:30 AM 1 SWIS BIOSHOCK BRITANNIA SOCCER CLUB 8 - 4
Sun 06-24-18 08:15 AM 1 SWIS BIOSHOCK GARGOYLES 7 - 5
Sun 06-24-18 09:45 AM 1 BRITANNIA SOCCER CLUB SWIS SUPER SAIYANS 2 - 8
Sun 07-01-18 11:15 AM 1 SWIS SUPER SAIYANS GARGOYLES 7 - 2
Sun 07-01-18 01:30 PM 1 LIL LEGENDS SWIS BIOSHOCK 5 - 9
Sun 07-08-18 09:45 AM 1 BRITANNIA SOCCER CLUB GARGOYLES 0 - 5
Sat 07-14-18 02:15 PM 1 LIL LEGENDS GARGOYLES 5 - 4
Sat 07-21-18 12:00 PM 1 BRITANNIA SOCCER CLUB SWIS BIOSHOCK 1 - 4
Sat 07-21-18 02:15 PM 1 LIL LEGENDS SWIS SUPER SAIYANS 2 - 6
Sun 07-22-18 10:30 AM 1 SWIS SUPER SAIYANS BRITANNIA SOCCER CLUB 9 - 0
Sat 07-28-18 12:45 PM 1 BRITANNIA SOCCER CLUB LIL LEGENDS 0 - 9
Sun 07-29-18 02:15 PM 1 GARGOYLES SWIS BIOSHOCK 4 - 6
Sat 08-04-18 02:15 PM 1 GARGOYLES BRITANNIA SOCCER CLUB 8 - 0
Sun 08-05-18 12:00 PM 1 GARGOYLES SWIS SUPER SAIYANS 4 - 8
Sat 08-11-18 09:00 AM 1 SWIS BIOSHOCK LIL LEGENDS 4 - 4
Sat 08-11-18 09:45 AM 1 SWIS BIOSHOCK SWIS SUPER SAIYANS 4 - 6
Sat 08-11-18 12:45 PM 1 LIL LEGENDS BRITANNIA SOCCER CLUB 9 - 1
Sun 08-12-18 01:30 PM 1 SWIS SUPER SAIYANS SWIS BIOSHOCK 5 - 5