Under 10 A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
RED FURY 8 7 0 1 73 21 115
U9 RISE FC 8 7 1 0 75 27 108
SWIS ARCHERS 8 5 2 1 53 41 90
WESTBURY CHALLENGE 8 4 4 0 44 32 70
AC MILAN 8 4 4 0 34 59 66
SWIS VIKINGS 8 3 5 0 23 33 48
SUNRISE 8 1 7 0 28 60 33
WESTBURY FUSION 8 0 8 0 16 73 16

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

The leaderboard is not currently available for this division

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sat 06-09-18 03:00 PM 1 SUNRISE WESTBURY CHALLENGE 1 - 10
Sun 06-10-18 02:15 PM 1 SWIS VIKINGS WESTBURY FUSION 7 - 2
Sat 06-16-18 09:00 AM 1 WESTBURY FUSION SUNRISE 2 - 8
Sat 06-16-18 11:15 AM 1 U9 RISE FC WESTBURY CHALLENGE 9 - 3
Sat 06-16-18 12:45 PM 1 RED FURY U9 RISE FC 11 - 4
Sat 06-16-18 02:15 PM 1 SWIS ARCHERS RED FURY 2 - 11
Sat 06-23-18 11:15 AM 1 SUNRISE U9 RISE FC 0 - 10
Sat 06-23-18 12:00 PM 1 RED FURY WESTBURY FUSION 10 - 1
Sat 06-23-18 12:45 PM 1 SWIS ARCHERS U9 RISE FC 5 - 10
Sat 06-23-18 01:30 PM 1 AC MILAN RED FURY 0 - 10
Sat 06-30-18 12:45 PM 1 SWIS VIKINGS RED FURY 1 - 8
Sat 06-30-18 02:15 PM 1 RED FURY SUNRISE 9 - 5
Sun 07-01-18 09:00 AM 1 U9 RISE FC SWIS VIKINGS 11 - 1
Sun 07-01-18 10:30 AM 1 WESTBURY FUSION U9 RISE FC 2 - 18
Sat 07-07-18 12:45 PM 1 RED FURY SWIS ARCHERS 6 - 6
Sat 07-07-18 02:15 PM 1 RED FURY WESTBURY CHALLENGE 8 - 2
Sun 07-08-18 03:00 PM 1 SWIS ARCHERS AC MILAN 11 - 4
Sat 07-14-18 10:30 AM 1 WESTBURY CHALLENGE SWIS ARCHERS 3 - 5
Sat 07-21-18 08:15 AM 1 WESTBURY FUSION AC MILAN 3 - 6
Sat 07-21-18 12:45 PM 1 SWIS VIKINGS WESTBURY CHALLENGE 2 - 5
Sat 07-21-18 01:30 PM 1 AC MILAN SUNRISE 10 - 6
Sat 07-28-18 09:45 AM 1 SUNRISE SWIS ARCHERS 2 - 12
Sun 07-29-18 09:45 AM 1 SWIS VIKINGS SWIS ARCHERS 2 - 3
Sat 08-04-18 08:15 AM 1 WESTBURY CHALLENGE U9 RISE FC 2 - 4
Sat 08-04-18 09:45 AM 1 AC MILAN U9 RISE FC 3 - 9
Sat 08-04-18 11:15 AM 1 SUNRISE AC MILAN 6 - 7
Sun 08-05-18 11:15 AM 1 WESTBURY FUSION SWIS VIKINGS 1 - 8
Sat 08-11-18 11:15 AM 1 WESTBURY CHALLENGE AC MILAN 12 - 1
Sat 08-11-18 12:00 PM 1 SWIS ARCHERS WESTBURY FUSION 9 - 3
Sat 08-11-18 02:15 PM 1 SUNRISE SWIS VIKINGS 0 - 0
Sun 08-12-18 12:45 PM 1 WESTBURY FUSION WESTBURY CHALLENGE 2 - 7
Sun 08-12-18 02:15 PM 1 AC MILAN SWIS VIKINGS 3 - 2