SD CITY

Season: 102 Division: Boys Under 10 B

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sat 03-23-19 02:40 PM 4 SD CITY LEONES PROVINCIA 9 - 8
Sat 03-30-19 01:50 PM 4 OVC 2010 SD CITY 2 - 7
Sat 04-06-19 01:00 PM 4 SD CITY SD BLUES INDIE 8 - 5
Sat 04-13-19 01:00 PM 4 SD CITY SPORTING SD WHITE 10 - 5
Sat 04-20-19 08:00 AM 4 SPORTING SD WHITE SD CITY 3 - 10
Sat 04-27-19 01:00 PM 4 LEONES PROVINCIA SD CITY 10 - 4
Sat 05-04-19 08:50 AM 4 SD BLUES INDIE SD CITY 10 - 9
Sat 05-11-19 09:40 AM 4 SD CITY OVC 2010 12 - 2

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Mon 03-11-19 05:00 PM 4 55
Tue 03-19-19 05:00 PM 4 55
Tue 04-09-19 05:00 PM 4 60
Tue 04-16-19 05:00 PM 4 60
Tue 04-23-19 05:00 PM 3 60
Tue 04-30-19 05:00 PM 4 60
Thu 05-02-19 05:00 PM 4 60

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
SD BLUES INDIE 6 2 0 70 39 100
SD CITY 6 2 0 69 45 99
LEONES PROVINCIA 6 2 0 61 40 97
SPORTING SD WHITE 1 7 0 37 86 40
OVC 2010 1 7 0 30 72 35