¬

DARK SHADOWS

Season: 102 Division: Boys Under 14 A

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sat 03-16-19 11:20 AM 3 SOUTH BAY MATRIX RAMIREZ DARK SHADOWS 14 - 2
Sat 03-23-19 01:00 PM 1 SOUTH BAY MATRIX ANGUIANO DARK SHADOWS 8 - 0
Sat 03-30-19 02:40 PM 1 NP UNITED DARK SHADOWS 7 - 4
Sat 04-06-19 12:10 PM 2 DARK SHADOWS BARCELONA CANTERA 5 - 9
Sat 04-13-19 12:10 PM 3 DARK SHADOWS SOUTH BAY MATRIX ANGUIANO 3 - 3
Sat 04-20-19 10:30 AM 3 DARK SHADOWS NP UNITED 5 - 3
Sat 05-04-19 02:40 PM 3 DARK SHADOWS SOUTH BAY MATRIX RAMIREZ 4 - 5
Sat 05-11-19 11:20 AM 1 BARCELONA CANTERA DARK SHADOWS 0 - 5

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Thu 04-18-19 05:00 PM 4 60
Wed 04-24-19 05:00 PM 4 60
Wed 05-01-19 05:05 PM 4 60

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
SOUTH BAY MATRIX ANGUIANO 6 0 2 67 17 108
SOUTH BAY MATRIX RAMIREZ 6 1 1 66 34 103
NP UNITED 3 5 0 24 47 56
DARK SHADOWS 2 5 1 24 49 53
BARCELONA CANTERA 2 6 0 28 25 33