¬

GAZMYAS

Season: 97 Division: Mens 05 Wednesday

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Wed 05-30-18 08:00 PM 3 NPFC GAZMYAS 4 - 5
Wed 06-06-18 05:30 PM 2 GAZMYAS BIG GREEN 7 - 8
Wed 06-13-18 09:40 PM 1 GAZMYAS FC CHC 10 - 5
Wed 06-20-18 06:20 PM 2 GAZMYAS TOMATOES XTRAORDINARIES 3 - 8
Wed 06-27-18 10:30 PM 3 GAZMYAS COASTAL UNITED 5 - 11
Wed 07-11-18 08:00 PM 2 AZTECS UNITED GAZMYAS 3 - 5
Wed 07-18-18 10:30 PM 2 JAGUAR SAN DIEGO GAZMYAS 8 - 8
Wed 07-25-18 07:10 PM 1 BIG GREEN GAZMYAS 0 - 5

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Mon 06-18-18 09:00 PM 4 60
Thu 07-05-18 10:15 PM 4 60
Mon 07-30-18 09:00 PM 4 60

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
TOMATOES XTRAORDINARIES 5 1 2 52 43 97
JAGUAR SAN DIEGO 4 1 3 39 33 93
GAZMYAS 4 3 1 54 47 83
NPFC 4 4 0 49 41 75
FC CHC 3 4 1 44 50 74
BIG GREEN 4 4 0 39 40 67
COASTAL UNITED 3 5 0 48 55 65
AZTECS UNITED 1 6 1 32 48 43