Coed 03 Mon-Tue Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
DINGLEBERRIES 8 7 1 0 67 36 110
SIDE CRAMP FC 8 5 2 1 42 30 91
PILLOW PRINCESSES 8 4 2 2 51 30 87
FED UP 8 3 4 1 39 36 65
DIABETIC KITTENS 8 2 6 0 44 47 49
BOCA JUNIORS 8 1 7 0 12 76 21

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Emily Dillon DINGLEBERRIES 22 0 22
Lauren Jentzen DIABETIC KITTENS 14 0 14
Karissa Linton DINGLEBERRIES 12 0 12
Gregory Olivas SIDE CRAMP FC 11 0 11
Christina Eichinger PILLOW PRINCESSES 10 0 10
Garrett Shaffer FED UP 10 0 10
janeth bahena SIDE CRAMP FC 10 0 10
Kelly Spoon PILLOW PRINCESSES 8 0 8
Ian Cook PILLOW PRINCESSES 7 0 7
Alberto Vega DINGLEBERRIES 7 0 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-01-19 05:10 PM 1 BOCA JUNIORS DINGLEBERRIES 0 - 16
Mon 07-01-19 08:30 PM 1 FED UP PILLOW PRINCESSES 3 - 3
Tue 07-02-19 08:30 PM 1 DIABETIC KITTENS SIDE CRAMP FC 3 - 4
Mon 07-08-19 06:00 PM 1 DINGLEBERRIES PILLOW PRINCESSES 7 - 5
Tue 07-09-19 06:00 PM 3 BOCA JUNIORS DIABETIC KITTENS 1 - 13
Tue 07-09-19 09:20 PM 2 SIDE CRAMP FC FED UP 4 - 10
Mon 07-15-19 07:40 PM 1 SIDE CRAMP FC BOCA JUNIORS 10 - 0
Mon 07-15-19 08:30 PM 1 FED UP DINGLEBERRIES 5 - 7
Tue 07-16-19 05:10 PM 2 PILLOW PRINCESSES DIABETIC KITTENS 9 - 0
Mon 07-22-19 06:00 PM 2 BOCA JUNIORS FED UP 6 - 2
Tue 07-23-19 05:10 PM 2 DIABETIC KITTENS DINGLEBERRIES 4 - 9
Tue 07-23-19 10:10 PM 1 PILLOW PRINCESSES SIDE CRAMP FC 4 - 4
Mon 07-29-19 07:40 PM 3 DINGLEBERRIES SIDE CRAMP FC 5 - 6
Mon 07-29-19 07:40 PM 1 FED UP DIABETIC KITTENS 4 - 3
Tue 07-30-19 07:40 PM 2 BOCA JUNIORS PILLOW PRINCESSES 1 - 11
Mon 08-05-19 05:10 PM 2 PILLOW PRINCESSES DINGLEBERRIES 6 - 7
Tue 08-06-19 06:50 PM 1 DIABETIC KITTENS BOCA JUNIORS 10 - 1
Tue 08-06-19 08:30 PM 2 FED UP SIDE CRAMP FC 3 - 5
Mon 08-12-19 06:00 PM 1 DINGLEBERRIES FED UP 5 - 3
Mon 08-12-19 10:10 PM 3 BOCA JUNIORS SIDE CRAMP FC 0 - 5
Tue 08-13-19 06:50 PM 2 DIABETIC KITTENS PILLOW PRINCESSES 4 - 8
Mon 08-19-19 09:20 PM 3 FED UP BOCA JUNIORS 9 - 3
Tue 08-20-19 07:40 PM 2 DINGLEBERRIES DIABETIC KITTENS 11 - 7
Tue 08-20-19 09:20 PM 3 SIDE CRAMP FC PILLOW PRINCESSES 4 - 5