Coed 07 Mon-Tue Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
DINGLEBERRIES 8 7 0 1 61 27 112
ACES 8 7 1 0 55 36 107
CHIVAS 8 4 2 2 49 27 82
FRIENDS WITHOUT BENEFITS 8 4 4 0 36 41 72
TOE CRUSHERS 8 3 5 0 38 41 60
KEYSTONERS 8 2 6 0 27 79 49
SACRE BLEU 8 1 6 1 32 34 39
FC LOBOS 8 1 5 2 13 24 33

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Carlos Granados CHIVAS 23 0 23
Emily Dillon DINGLEBERRIES 12 0 12
Alberto Quiroz FRIENDS WITHOUT BENEFITS 12 0 12
Yarithza Felix ACES 11 0 11
Alexa Barraza CHIVAS 10 0 10
Judith Arredondo SACRE BLEU 10 0 10
Anthony Rodriguez ACES 10 0 10
Andrew Greer TOE CRUSHERS 10 0 10
Rick Martin SACRE BLEU 8 0 8
Alberto Vega DINGLEBERRIES 8 0 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 03-11-19 07:40 PM 3 SACRE BLEU DINGLEBERRIES 4 - 5
Tue 03-12-19 06:00 PM 2 BARELY PASSING FC FC LOBOS 5 - 0
Tue 03-12-19 07:40 PM 2 ACES KEYSTONERS 11 - 2
Tue 03-12-19 09:20 PM 3 TOE CRUSHERS CHIVAS 7 - 3
Tue 03-12-19 10:10 PM 3 FRIENDS WITHOUT BENEFITS SOGGY WAFFLES 7 - 0
Mon 03-18-19 06:50 PM 1 KEYSTONERS FC LOBOS 4 - 1
Mon 03-18-19 08:30 PM 3 DINGLEBERRIES FRIENDS WITHOUT BENEFITS 4 - 3
Mon 03-18-19 10:10 PM 2 SACRE BLEU CHIVAS 2 - 5
Tue 03-19-19 11:00 PM 1 ACES TOE CRUSHERS 9 - 7
Mon 03-25-19 06:50 PM 3 KEYSTONERS SACRE BLEU 4 - 12
Mon 03-25-19 07:40 PM 3 CHIVAS DINGLEBERRIES 4 - 4
Tue 03-26-19 07:40 PM 3 FRIENDS WITHOUT BENEFITS TOE CRUSHERS 4 - 3
Tue 03-26-19 09:20 PM 2 FC LOBOS ACES 4 - 6
Mon 04-01-19 08:30 PM 1 ACES DINGLEBERRIES 3 - 8
Mon 04-01-19 08:30 PM 3 FC LOBOS SACRE BLEU 3 - 3
Mon 04-01-19 09:20 PM 2 TOE CRUSHERS KEYSTONERS 14 - 7
Tue 04-02-19 10:10 PM 3 FRIENDS WITHOUT BENEFITS CHIVAS 4 - 6
Mon 04-08-19 05:10 PM 2 KEYSTONERS DINGLEBERRIES 6 - 17
Mon 04-08-19 09:20 PM 2 SACRE BLEU FRIENDS WITHOUT BENEFITS 6 - 7
Tue 04-09-19 10:10 PM 2 FC LOBOS TOE CRUSHERS 3 - 2
Tue 04-09-19 11:00 PM 3 CHIVAS ACES 6 - 7
Mon 04-15-19 06:00 PM 2 DINGLEBERRIES FC LOBOS 4 - 2
Mon 04-15-19 11:00 PM 1 TOE CRUSHERS SACRE BLEU 5 - 0
Tue 04-16-19 07:40 PM 1 KEYSTONERS CHIVAS 1 - 19
Tue 04-16-19 08:30 PM 2 ACES FRIENDS WITHOUT BENEFITS 9 - 3
Mon 04-22-19 06:00 PM 1 FRIENDS WITHOUT BENEFITS DINGLEBERRIES 3 - 10
Mon 04-22-19 06:50 PM 3 FC LOBOS KEYSTONERS 0 - 5
Tue 04-23-19 09:20 PM 3 CHIVAS SACRE BLEU 6 - 2
Tue 04-23-19 10:10 PM 1 TOE CRUSHERS ACES 3 - 6
Mon 04-29-19 08:30 PM 2 TOE CRUSHERS DINGLEBERRIES 2 - 9
Mon 04-29-19 10:10 PM 3 SACRE BLEU ACES 3 - 4
Tue 04-30-19 07:40 PM 3 FRIENDS WITHOUT BENEFITS KEYSTONERS 5 - 3
Tue 04-30-19 11:00 PM 1 FC LOBOS CHIVAS 0 - 0