Coed 06 Mon-Tue Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
BETTER LATE THAN PREGNANT 8 8 0 0 90 31 120
FEEDING SAN DIEGO 8 5 3 0 41 29 82
LOS CHANGOS 8 4 3 1 51 45 81
BARELY PASSING FC 8 4 4 0 39 52 73
GALAXY 8 3 5 0 32 41 59
LITTLE PIGEONS 8 3 5 0 37 60 59
LIVEWIRE 8 3 5 0 28 48 55
NMFOMANIACS 8 1 6 1 25 40 39

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Christina Eichinger BETTER LATE THAN PREGNANT 28 0 28
Adrian Cordero LITTLE PIGEONS 20 0 20
natalie mell BARELY PASSING FC 16 0 16
Connor Rieke FEEDING SAN DIEGO 14 0 14
austin lamonde BETTER LATE THAN PREGNANT 10 0 10
Omar Alcazar LOS CHANGOS 10 0 10
Margot Kaner BETTER LATE THAN PREGNANT 10 0 10
Jason Ross BETTER LATE THAN PREGNANT 9 0 9
david morales LOS CHANGOS 9 0 9
Andonios Nico Sidorakis FEEDING SAN DIEGO 8 0 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 03-11-19 07:40 PM 1 GALAXY LITTLE PIGEONS 4 - 5
Mon 03-11-19 09:20 PM 3 LOS CHANGOS NMFOMANIACS 3 - 3
Mon 03-11-19 10:10 PM 3 LIVEWIRE THE OUTSIDERS 2 - 10
Tue 03-12-19 06:00 PM 2 BARELY PASSING FC FC LOBOS 5 - 0
Tue 03-12-19 06:50 PM 1 FEEDING SAN DIEGO BETTER LATE THAN PREGNANT 5 - 9
Mon 03-18-19 07:40 PM 1 GALAXY LOS CHANGOS 5 - 4
Mon 03-18-19 07:40 PM 3 LIVEWIRE FEEDING SAN DIEGO 0 - 3
Mon 03-18-19 10:10 PM 3 LITTLE PIGEONS BARELY PASSING FC 11 - 4
Tue 03-19-19 06:00 PM 3 NMFOMANIACS BETTER LATE THAN PREGNANT 6 - 10
Mon 03-25-19 06:50 PM 1 BETTER LATE THAN PREGNANT GALAXY 8 - 2
Mon 03-25-19 08:30 PM 3 FEEDING SAN DIEGO NMFOMANIACS 3 - 1
Mon 03-25-19 09:20 PM 1 LIVEWIRE LITTLE PIGEONS 7 - 3
Tue 03-26-19 08:30 PM 3 BARELY PASSING FC LOS CHANGOS 5 - 7
Mon 04-01-19 05:10 PM 1 GALAXY NMFOMANIACS 8 - 1
Mon 04-01-19 06:00 PM 2 LITTLE PIGEONS FEEDING SAN DIEGO 2 - 9
Mon 04-01-19 11:00 PM 2 LOS CHANGOS LIVEWIRE 4 - 6
Tue 04-02-19 09:20 PM 2 BARELY PASSING FC BETTER LATE THAN PREGNANT 2 - 17
Mon 04-08-19 05:10 PM 1 FEEDING SAN DIEGO GALAXY 7 - 2
Mon 04-08-19 08:30 PM 1 LITTLE PIGEONS LOS CHANGOS 7 - 9
Mon 04-08-19 10:10 PM 2 LIVEWIRE BETTER LATE THAN PREGNANT 3 - 8
Tue 04-09-19 06:00 PM 2 NMFOMANIACS BARELY PASSING FC 4 - 5
Mon 04-15-19 06:50 PM 1 LOS CHANGOS FEEDING SAN DIEGO 5 - 4
Mon 04-15-19 06:50 PM 3 BARELY PASSING FC GALAXY 8 - 3
Mon 04-15-19 08:30 PM 3 LIVEWIRE NMFOMANIACS 3 - 5
Tue 04-16-19 06:50 PM 3 BETTER LATE THAN PREGNANT LITTLE PIGEONS 17 - 4
Mon 04-22-19 05:10 PM 3 FEEDING SAN DIEGO LITTLE PIGEONS 8 - 2
Mon 04-22-19 07:40 PM 3 NMFOMANIACS GALAXY 3 - 5
Mon 04-22-19 10:10 PM 3 LIVEWIRE LOS CHANGOS 2 - 12
Tue 04-23-19 08:30 PM 2 BETTER LATE THAN PREGNANT BARELY PASSING FC 8 - 2
Mon 04-29-19 08:30 PM 1 GALAXY LIVEWIRE 3 - 5
Mon 04-29-19 09:20 PM 3 LITTLE PIGEONS NMFOMANIACS 3 - 2
Tue 04-30-19 06:00 PM 1 FEEDING SAN DIEGO BARELY PASSING FC 2 - 8
Tue 04-30-19 09:20 PM 2 LOS CHANGOS BETTER LATE THAN PREGNANT 7 - 13