¬

JUVENTUS FORZA

Season: 76 Division: Mens Over 50 A

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sat 03-16-19 11:00 AM 1 TRIASSICS JUVENTUS FORZA 11 - 2
Sat 03-23-19 09:30 AM 1 EAGLES JUVENTUS FORZA 8 - 7
Sat 03-30-19 09:30 AM 1 JUVENTUS FORZA TESTUDOS PTE 3 - 5
Sat 04-06-19 11:00 AM 1 JUVENTUS FORZA JUVENTUS AGAIN 3 - 5
Sat 04-13-19 11:00 AM 1 INTER 50 JUVENTUS FORZA 13 - 9
Sat 04-20-19 11:00 AM 1 JUVENTUS FORZA TRIASSICS 4 - 10
Sat 05-04-19 10:15 AM 1 JUVENTUS FORZA EAGLES 5 - 9
Sat 05-11-19 11:00 AM 1 TESTUDOS PTE JUVENTUS FORZA 5 - 0
Sat 05-18-19 11:00 AM 1 JUVENTUS AGAIN JUVENTUS FORZA 5 - 0
Sat 05-25-19 10:15 AM 1 JUVENTUS FORZA INTER 50 5 - 0

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
EAGLES 9 1 0 69 38 136
TESTUDOS PTE 7 2 1 49 33 120
JUVENTUS AGAIN 5 5 0 45 59 92
INTER 50 4 6 0 70 52 75
TRIASSICS 3 6 1 49 72 72
JUVENTUS FORZA 1 9 0 33 61 42