Womens B Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
KNOCKOUTS 5 5 0 0 53 8 75
REVOLUTION 5 4 1 0 40 27 63
UNITED 5 2 3 0 20 27 39
SWEETSPOTS 5 2 3 0 17 32 37
THATS RIGHT 4 1 2 1 9 18 23
ISA VENUS FC 6 0 5 1 11 49 16

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Brina Jope KNOCKOUTS 13 5 18
Jenna Culley KNOCKOUTS 10 8 18
RACHEL FURTADO REVOLUTION 12 5 17
BREANNA STEELE KNOCKOUTS 6 9 15
Lindsey Tallman REVOLUTION 6 6 12
signe harris REVOLUTION 11 1 12
Kimberly Winkler KNOCKOUTS 7 4 11
Brittnee Gillespie KNOCKOUTS 5 6 11
Hannah England UNITED 4 3 7
Nancy Floyd REVOLUTION 3 4 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 04-11-19 07:25 PM 1 SWEETSPOTS ISA VENUS FC 4 - 3
Thu 04-11-19 08:10 PM 1 KNOCKOUTS REVOLUTION 9 - 3
Thu 04-18-19 05:55 PM 1 UNITED THATS RIGHT 5 - 2
Thu 04-18-19 08:55 PM 1 REVOLUTION SWEETSPOTS 10 - 3
Thu 04-25-19 08:55 PM 1 UNITED KNOCKOUTS 2 - 11
Thu 04-25-19 09:40 PM 1 THATS RIGHT ISA VENUS FC 0 - 0
Thu 05-02-19 07:25 PM 1 REVOLUTION UNITED 6 - 5
Thu 05-02-19 10:25 PM 1 ISA VENUS FC KNOCKOUTS 0 - 13
Thu 05-09-19 05:55 PM 1 ISA VENUS FC REVOLUTION 4 - 13
Thu 05-09-19 08:10 PM 1 SWEETSPOTS THATS RIGHT 4 - 6
Thu 05-16-19 06:40 PM 1 KNOCKOUTS THATS RIGHT 9 - 1
Thu 05-16-19 09:40 PM 1 ISA VENUS FC ISA FUELED BY COFFEE 0 - 13
Thu 05-16-19 10:25 PM 1 UNITED SWEETSPOTS 2 - 4
Thu 05-23-19 06:40 PM 1 UNITED ISA VENUS FC 6 - 4
Thu 05-23-19 07:25 PM 1 REVOLUTION SOCCERBABES 8 - 6
Thu 05-23-19 09:40 PM 1 SWEETSPOTS KNOCKOUTS 2 - 11
Thu 05-30-19 09:40 PM 1 ISA VENUS FC SWEETSPOTS
Thu 05-30-19 10:25 PM 1 THATS RIGHT REVOLUTION
Thu 06-06-19 07:25 PM 1 SWEETSPOTS UNITED
Thu 06-06-19 10:25 PM 1 KNOCKOUTS ISA VENUS FC
Thu 06-13-19 05:55 PM 1 REVOLUTION THATS RIGHT
Thu 06-13-19 08:55 PM 1 KNOCKOUTS SWEETSPOTS
Thu 06-20-19 08:55 PM 1 THATS RIGHT UNITED
Thu 06-27-19 06:40 PM 1 UNITED REVOLUTION
Thu 06-27-19 07:25 PM 1 THATS RIGHT KNOCKOUTS