Womens B Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
KNOCKOUTS 8 7 1 0 78 28 106
REVOLUTION 8 6 2 0 67 42 98
UNITED 8 4 4 0 41 48 73
SWEETSPOTS 8 3 5 0 35 56 58
THATS RIGHT 8 3 4 1 35 42 57
ISA VENUS FC 8 0 7 1 17 68 21

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Rachel Furtado REVOLUTION 21 12 33
Jenna Culley KNOCKOUTS 14 10 24
Brina Jope KNOCKOUTS 17 6 23
Breanna Steele KNOCKOUTS 10 12 22
Paige Prior SWEETSPOTS 12 4 16
Lindsey Tallman REVOLUTION 7 9 16
Kimberly Winkler KNOCKOUTS 10 4 14
Nancy Floyd REVOLUTION 4 10 14
Shelby Shumway THATS RIGHT 9 3 12
Signe Harris REVOLUTION 11 1 12

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 04-11-19 07:25 PM 1 SWEETSPOTS ISA VENUS FC 4 - 3
Thu 04-11-19 08:10 PM 1 KNOCKOUTS REVOLUTION 9 - 3
Thu 04-18-19 05:55 PM 1 UNITED THATS RIGHT 5 - 2
Thu 04-18-19 08:55 PM 1 REVOLUTION SWEETSPOTS 10 - 3
Thu 04-25-19 08:55 PM 1 UNITED KNOCKOUTS 2 - 11
Thu 04-25-19 09:40 PM 1 THATS RIGHT ISA VENUS FC 0 - 0
Thu 05-02-19 07:25 PM 1 REVOLUTION UNITED 6 - 5
Thu 05-02-19 10:25 PM 1 ISA VENUS FC KNOCKOUTS 0 - 13
Thu 05-09-19 05:55 PM 1 ISA VENUS FC REVOLUTION 4 - 13
Thu 05-09-19 08:10 PM 1 SWEETSPOTS THATS RIGHT 4 - 6
Thu 05-16-19 06:40 PM 1 KNOCKOUTS THATS RIGHT 9 - 1
Thu 05-16-19 09:40 PM 1 ISA VENUS FC ISA FUELED BY COFFEE 0 - 13
Thu 05-16-19 10:25 PM 1 UNITED SWEETSPOTS 2 - 4
Thu 05-23-19 06:40 PM 1 UNITED ISA VENUS FC 6 - 4
Thu 05-23-19 07:25 PM 1 REVOLUTION SOCCERBABES 8 - 6
Thu 05-23-19 09:40 PM 1 SWEETSPOTS KNOCKOUTS 2 - 11
Thu 05-30-19 09:40 PM 1 ISA VENUS FC SWEETSPOTS 0 - 9
Thu 05-30-19 10:25 PM 1 THATS RIGHT REVOLUTION 2 - 8
Thu 06-06-19 07:25 PM 1 SWEETSPOTS UNITED 8 - 10
Thu 06-06-19 10:25 PM 1 KNOCKOUTS ISA VENUS FC 10 - 6
Thu 06-13-19 05:55 PM 1 REVOLUTION THATS RIGHT 8 - 9
Thu 06-13-19 08:55 PM 1 KNOCKOUTS SWEETSPOTS 14 - 1
Thu 06-20-19 08:55 PM 1 THATS RIGHT UNITED 2 - 7
Thu 06-27-19 06:40 PM 1 UNITED REVOLUTION 4 - 11
Thu 06-27-19 07:25 PM 1 THATS RIGHT KNOCKOUTS 13 - 1