Womens A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
ISA FUELED BY COFFEE 8 7 0 1 66 27 112
PALERMO 8 4 2 2 54 44 89
FLASH 8 2 3 3 39 45 66
SOCCERBABES 8 2 4 2 37 56 62
LADY SALAMANDERS 8 1 7 0 43 56 39

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Rachael Collins PALERMO 23 6 29
lisa wrightsman LADY SALAMANDERS 11 10 21
Laura Leon ISA FUELED BY COFFEE 9 6 15
gabriela calderon ISA FUELED BY COFFEE 10 5 15
Laura Young ISA FUELED BY COFFEE 12 2 14
Sara Ortiz ISA FUELED BY COFFEE 11 2 13
Mirann Tsumura FLASH 7 5 12
Natalie Frost FLASH 7 4 11
rachel riccobuano PALERMO 6 5 11
Tiffany Fraser LADY SALAMANDERS 6 4 10

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 04-11-19 05:55 PM 1 SOCCERBABES ISA FUELED BY COFFEE 4 - 8
Thu 04-18-19 08:10 PM 1 FLASH LADY SALAMANDERS 4 - 3
Thu 04-25-19 06:40 PM 1 FLASH ISA FUELED BY COFFEE 2 - 2
Thu 04-25-19 08:10 PM 1 LADY SALAMANDERS SOCCERBABES 10 - 2
Thu 05-02-19 08:55 PM 1 LADY SALAMANDERS PALERMO 10 - 11
Thu 05-02-19 09:40 PM 1 PALERMO FLASH 9 - 4
Thu 05-09-19 07:25 PM 1 ISA FUELED BY COFFEE LADY SALAMANDERS 13 - 4
Thu 05-09-19 10:25 PM 1 PALERMO SOCCERBABES 10 - 3
Thu 05-16-19 08:55 PM 1 SOCCERBABES FLASH 5 - 5
Thu 05-16-19 09:40 PM 1 ISA VENUS FC ISA FUELED BY COFFEE 0 - 13
Thu 05-23-19 05:55 PM 1 LADY SALAMANDERS FLASH 6 - 10
Thu 05-23-19 07:25 PM 1 REVOLUTION SOCCERBABES 8 - 6
Thu 05-30-19 08:10 PM 1 FLASH PALERMO 8 - 8
Thu 05-30-19 08:55 PM 1 SOCCERBABES LADY SALAMANDERS 9 - 8
Thu 06-06-19 05:55 PM 1 SOCCERBABES PALERMO 4 - 4
Thu 06-06-19 08:10 PM 1 LADY SALAMANDERS ISA FUELED BY COFFEE 2 - 7
Thu 06-13-19 06:40 PM 1 ISA FUELED BY COFFEE PALERMO 8 - 7
Thu 06-13-19 09:40 PM 1 FLASH SOCCERBABES 3 - 4
Thu 06-20-19 05:55 PM 1 PALERMO LADY SALAMANDERS 5 - 0
Thu 06-20-19 06:40 PM 1 PALERMO ISA FUELED BY COFFEE 5 - 7
Thu 06-20-19 07:25 PM 1 ISA FUELED BY COFFEE FLASH 8 - 3