Over 40 Mens C Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
CRUZ AZUL 4 4 0 0 32 13 60
BULLDOGS 4 3 1 0 24 20 48
AFTERSHOCKS 2.0 4 2 2 0 21 17 36
ISA MAN CITY 4 1 2 1 17 22 30
RANGERS 40 4 0 2 2 13 26 23
UNLUCKY FC 4 0 3 1 10 19 15

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Enrique zarazua BULLDOGS 8 1 9
bulmaro ramos CRUZ AZUL 7 2 9
Ian Westberg ISA MAN CITY 8 1 9
Eloy Duran BULLDOGS 7 1 8
Roland VonSchoech AFTERSHOCKS 2.0 7 0 7
Juan Ortiz CRUZ AZUL 4 2 6
Eugene Clark AFTERSHOCKS 2.0 5 1 6
jose farias CRUZ AZUL 3 3 6
Jesus Valencia CRUZ AZUL 5 1 6
Alex Guberman ISA MAN CITY 0 6 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 04-17-19 07:25 PM 1 BULLDOGS CRUZ AZUL 4 - 9
Wed 04-17-19 09:40 PM 1 UNLUCKY FC AFTERSHOCKS 2.0 1 - 4
Wed 04-17-19 10:25 PM 1 RANGERS 40 ISA MAN CITY 4 - 4
Wed 04-24-19 11:10 PM 1 ISA MAN CITY CRUZ AZUL 2 - 8
Wed 05-01-19 05:55 PM 1 UNLUCKY FC BULLDOGS 3 - 4
Wed 05-01-19 06:40 PM 1 AFTERSHOCKS 2.0 RANGERS 40 10 - 1
Wed 05-08-19 07:25 PM 1 ISA MAN CITY AFTERSHOCKS 2.0 7 - 2
Wed 05-08-19 08:55 PM 1 CRUZ AZUL UNLUCKY FC 7 - 2
Wed 05-15-19 08:10 PM 1 AFTERSHOCKS 2.0 CRUZ AZUL 5 - 8
Wed 05-15-19 11:10 PM 1 BULLDOGS RANGERS 40 8 - 4
Wed 05-22-19 06:40 PM 1 BULLDOGS ISA MAN CITY 8 - 4
Wed 05-22-19 08:55 PM 1 RANGERS 40 UNLUCKY FC 4 - 4
Wed 05-29-19 07:25 PM 1 UNLUCKY FC ISA MAN CITY
Wed 05-29-19 09:40 PM 1 AFTERSHOCKS 2.0 BULLDOGS
Wed 05-29-19 10:25 PM 1 CRUZ AZUL RANGERS 40
Wed 06-05-19 10:25 PM 1 UNLUCKY FC AFTERSHOCKS 2.0
Wed 06-12-19 05:55 PM 1 ISA MAN CITY RANGERS 40
Wed 06-12-19 06:40 PM 1 BULLDOGS CRUZ AZUL
Wed 06-12-19 08:55 PM 1 ROVERS UNLUCKY FC
Wed 06-12-19 09:40 PM 1 RED DEVILS 40 AFTERSHOCKS 2.0
Wed 06-19-19 05:55 PM 1 CRUZ AZUL RED DEVILS 40
Wed 06-19-19 08:10 PM 1 RANGERS 40 ARIRANG
Wed 06-19-19 09:40 PM 1 PUEBLA FC BULLDOGS
Wed 06-19-19 10:25 PM 1 ISA MAN CITY JUVENTUS VESUVIUS
Wed 06-26-19 05:55 PM 1 JUVENTUS AMIGOS UNLUCKY FC
Wed 06-26-19 07:25 PM 1 AFTERSHOCKS 2.0 SCORING BY ACCIDENT
Wed 07-03-19 08:10 PM 1 CRUZ AZUL ISA MAN CITY
Wed 07-03-19 08:55 PM 1 RANGERS 40 BULLDOGS