Coed Over 30 B Friday Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
JUVENTUS 8 5 2 1 54 35 92
HOT TATERS FC 8 4 4 0 69 60 72
TABAJARA 8 3 5 0 64 74 69
ZAMBONI-FRI 8 2 6 0 44 70 56

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
norma sandoval HOT TATERS FC 13 4 17
Ruben Reyes JUVENTUS 8 4 12
Dixhuit Alves TABAJARA 9 2 11
Sarmad Alkayssi` TABAJARA 10 1 11
oscar garcia HOT TATERS FC 10 1 11
Jonathan Brickner ZAMBONI-FRI 7 3 10
Karam Alani TABAJARA 5 4 9
paco sotero TABAJARA 7 2 9
Dalia Vazquez JUVENTUS 5 3 8
marisa ambriz ZAMBONI-FRI 3 3 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Fri 04-12-19 08:55 PM 1 HOT TATERS FC JUVENTUS 2 - 4
Fri 04-19-19 06:40 PM 1 TABAJARA ZAMBONI-FRI 5 - 4
Fri 04-19-19 08:55 PM 1 BARCA HOT TATERS FC 13 - 7
Fri 04-26-19 07:25 PM 1 UNITED FC HOT TATERS FC 8 - 11
Fri 04-26-19 10:25 PM 1 TABAJARA JUVENTUS 4 - 9
Fri 05-03-19 07:25 PM 1 HOT TATERS FC TABAJARA 15 - 7
Fri 05-03-19 09:40 PM 1 ZAMBONI-FRI JUVENTUS 3 - 10
Fri 05-10-19 05:55 PM 1 HOT TATERS FC ZAMBONI-FRI 13 - 6
Fri 05-10-19 07:25 PM 1 JUVENTUS CHIVAS 3 - 4
Fri 05-17-19 07:25 PM 1 CRASH TEST DUMMIES TABAJARA 2 - 16
Fri 05-17-19 10:25 PM 1 JUVENTUS BARCA 5 - 5
Fri 05-24-19 07:25 PM 1 TABAJARA ZAMBONI-FRI 11 - 7
Fri 05-24-19 09:40 PM 1 JUVENTUS HOT TATERS FC 9 - 3
Fri 05-31-19 08:10 PM 1 JUVENTUS UNITED FC 7 - 11
Fri 05-31-19 10:25 PM 1 LEATHER AND LACE ZAMBONI-FRI 1 - 11
Fri 05-31-19 11:10 PM 1 THE WALKING DEAD HOT TATERS FC 3 - 16
Fri 06-07-19 11:10 PM 1 CHIVAS TABAJARA 8 - 6
Fri 06-14-19 05:55 PM 1 KEEP IT MOVIN JUVENTUS 3 - 7
Fri 06-14-19 07:25 PM 1 CHIVAS HOT TATERS FC 10 - 2
Fri 06-14-19 08:10 PM 1 BARCA TABAJARA 11 - 5
Fri 06-14-19 11:10 PM 1 ZAMBONI-FRI UNITED FC 5 - 0
Fri 06-21-19 09:40 PM 1 ZAMBONI-FRI BARCA 4 - 19
Fri 06-21-19 10:25 PM 1 UNITED FC TABAJARA 18 - 10
Fri 06-28-19 06:40 PM 1 ZAMBONI-FRI CHIVAS 9 - 11