Over 30 Coed B Fri Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
JUVENTUS 6 4 1 1 40 21 72
HOT TATERS FC 6 3 3 0 51 47 55
TABAJARA 5 3 2 0 43 37 54
ZAMBONI-FRI 4 0 4 0 20 39 17

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Ruben Reyes JUVENTUS 8 4 12
norma sandoval HOT TATERS FC 10 2 12
Dixhuit Alves TABAJARA 8 2 10
oscar garcia HOT TATERS FC 8 1 9
Dalia Vazquez JUVENTUS 5 3 8
paco sotero TABAJARA 6 2 8
Karam Alani TABAJARA 4 3 7
Enrique Robles JUVENTUS 1 4 5
Rubi Diaz JUVENTUS 3 2 5
Carlos Acero JUVENTUS 4 1 5

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Fri 04-12-19 08:55 PM 1 HOT TATERS FC JUVENTUS 2 - 4
Fri 04-19-19 06:40 PM 1 TABAJARA ZAMBONI-FRI 5 - 4
Fri 04-19-19 08:55 PM 1 BARCA HOT TATERS FC 13 - 7
Fri 04-26-19 07:25 PM 1 UNITED FC HOT TATERS FC 8 - 11
Fri 04-26-19 10:25 PM 1 TABAJARA JUVENTUS 4 - 9
Fri 05-03-19 07:25 PM 1 HOT TATERS FC TABAJARA 15 - 7
Fri 05-03-19 09:40 PM 1 ZAMBONI-FRI JUVENTUS 3 - 10
Fri 05-10-19 05:55 PM 1 HOT TATERS FC ZAMBONI-FRI 13 - 6
Fri 05-10-19 07:25 PM 1 JUVENTUS CHIVAS 3 - 4
Fri 05-17-19 07:25 PM 1 CRASH TEST DUMMIES TABAJARA 2 - 16
Fri 05-17-19 10:25 PM 1 JUVENTUS BARCA 5 - 5
Fri 05-24-19 07:25 PM 1 TABAJARA ZAMBONI-FRI 11 - 7
Fri 05-24-19 09:40 PM 1 JUVENTUS HOT TATERS FC 9 - 3
Fri 05-31-19 08:10 PM 1 JUVENTUS UNITED FC
Fri 05-31-19 10:25 PM 1 LEATHER AND LACE ZAMBONI-FRI
Fri 05-31-19 11:10 PM 1 THE WALKING DEAD HOT TATERS FC
Fri 06-07-19 11:10 PM 1 CHIVAS TABAJARA
Fri 06-14-19 05:55 PM 1 KEEP IT MOVIN JUVENTUS
Fri 06-14-19 07:25 PM 1 CHIVAS HOT TATERS FC
Fri 06-14-19 08:10 PM 1 BARCA TABAJARA
Fri 06-14-19 11:10 PM 1 ZAMBONI-FRI UNITED FC
Fri 06-21-19 09:40 PM 1 ZAMBONI-FRI BARCA
Fri 06-21-19 10:25 PM 1 UNITED FC TABAJARA
Fri 06-28-19 06:40 PM 1 ZAMBONI-FRI CHIVAS