Coed B Sun Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
ISA SAS 6 6 0 0 59 10 90
ISA Rogue One 6 4 2 0 40 39 67
MADRID 6 1 5 0 13 41 27
#PPPJRS 6 1 5 0 7 29 22

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
atheer hanna ISA SAS 11 4 15
Stephanie Schumacher ISA SAS 2 8 10
renzo bozzalla ISA SAS 7 1 8
Andrew Stoltenberg ISA Rogue One 7 0 7
brittany thompson ISA Rogue One 4 3 7
Alex Rotaru ISA Rogue One 5 1 6
Jennifer Smiley ISA SAS 5 0 5
galaxy mijares ISA SAS 5 0 5
Sergio Rosas MADRID 5 0 5
Synclaire Saludares ISA Rogue One 2 2 4

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sun 03-24-19 07:15 PM 1 MADRID ISA SAS 0 - 15
Sun 03-31-19 08:45 PM 1 #PPPJRS ISA Rogue One 5 - 12
Sun 04-07-19 08:00 PM 1 ISA SAS #PPPJRS 9 - 0
Sun 04-07-19 10:15 PM 1 MADRID ISA Rogue One 6 - 7
Sun 04-14-19 07:15 PM 1 ISA SAS ISA Rogue One 14 - 2
Sun 04-21-19 08:00 PM 1 #PPPJRS MADRID 0 - 5
Sun 04-28-19 09:30 PM 1 ISA SAS MADRID 13 - 3
Sun 04-28-19 10:15 PM 1 ISA Rogue One #PPPJRS 8 - 2
Sun 05-05-19 09:30 PM 1 ISA Rogue One ISA SAS 5 - 8
Sun 05-12-19 08:45 PM 1 MADRID #PPPJRS 0 - 5
Sun 05-19-19 03:30 PM 1 ISA Rogue One MADRID 6 - 4
Sun 05-19-19 10:15 PM 1 #PPPJRS ISA SAS 0 - 5
Sun 05-26-19 06:30 PM 1 #PPPJRS PUREPECHAS
Sun 05-26-19 08:00 PM 1 ISA Rogue One ISA ANYONE BUT SAS
Sun 05-26-19 08:45 PM 1 ISA SAS FO UNITED
Sun 05-26-19 10:15 PM 1 MADRID SOUNDS GOOD
Sun 06-02-19 03:30 PM 1 PUREPECHAS MADRID
Sun 06-02-19 06:30 PM 1 A BUNCH OF GIRLS #PPPJRS
Sun 06-02-19 07:15 PM 1 PENETRATORS ISA SAS
Sun 06-02-19 08:00 PM 1 BLACK EAGLES ISA Rogue One