Under 14 Girls B Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
RED CRUSH 8 5 2 1 26 15 85
MEC STORM 8 5 2 1 31 20 82
VALKYRIES 8 4 3 1 44 25 71
TWISTERS 8 4 4 0 35 29 67
KNOCKOUTS 8 0 8 0 9 63 9

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Geneva Nguyen VALKYRIES 16 3 19
Sarina Finch VALKYRIES 11 2 13
jasmine rodriguez VALKYRIES 9 3 12
Skylar Lull TWISTERS 8 2 10
tristan chaussee TWISTERS 8 2 10
Gianna Gallo RED CRUSH 9 1 10
Kassidy Day MEC STORM 6 1 7
Keigan Evangelista VALKYRIES 5 2 7
Emma deFraga TWISTERS 4 1 5
Tavia Mohle MEC STORM 3 2 5

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sat 03-23-19 12:30 PM 1 KNOCKOUTS VALKYRIES 4 - 13
Wed 03-27-19 04:25 PM 1 RED CRUSH MEC STORM 3 - 3
Sat 03-30-19 11:45 AM 1 TWISTERS RED CRUSH 1 - 5
Sat 03-30-19 01:15 PM 1 MEC STORM KNOCKOUTS 3 - 0
Sat 04-06-19 12:30 PM 1 MEC STORM TWISTERS 4 - 1
Sat 04-06-19 02:00 PM 1 RED CRUSH VALKYRIES 4 - 9
Sat 04-13-19 11:45 AM 1 TWISTERS KNOCKOUTS 11 - 1
Sat 04-13-19 01:15 PM 1 VALKYRIES MEC STORM 3 - 5
Sat 04-20-19 12:30 PM 1 KNOCKOUTS RED CRUSH 0 - 11
Wed 04-24-19 05:10 PM 1 TWISTERS VALKYRIES 2 - 9
Sat 04-27-19 11:45 AM 1 MEC STORM RED CRUSH 0 - 2
Sat 04-27-19 01:15 PM 1 VALKYRIES KNOCKOUTS 5 - 1
Sat 05-04-19 11:45 AM 1 TYPHOON TWISTERS 5 - 3
Sat 05-04-19 12:30 PM 1 LADY BUGS KNOCKOUTS 5 - 0
Sat 05-04-19 01:15 PM 1 Sierra Oaks Dragons RED CRUSH 2 - 1
Sat 05-04-19 02:00 PM 1 CORNERSTONE BUILDERS MEC STORM 4 - 6
Sat 05-11-19 11:45 AM 1 VALKYRIES TYPHOON 3 - 3
Sat 05-11-19 12:30 PM 1 KNOCKOUTS Sierra Oaks Dragons 1 - 7
Sat 05-11-19 01:15 PM 1 RED CRUSH CORNERSTONE BUILDERS 5 - 0
Wed 05-15-19 05:10 PM 1 TWISTERS LADY BUGS 6 - 1
Sat 05-18-19 11:45 AM 1 KNOCKOUTS MEC STORM 2 - 8
Sat 05-18-19 12:30 PM 1 MEC STORM TWISTERS 2 - 5
Sat 05-18-19 01:15 PM 1 VALKYRIES TWISTERS 0 - 5
Sat 05-18-19 02:45 PM 1 RED CRUSH VALKYRIES 5 - 0