Girls Under 12 A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
The U 8 7 0 1 74 16 114
EAST SACRAMENTO PRIDE 8 5 2 1 49 26 88
ZAPPERS 8 4 4 0 34 40 67

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
gabriela garibay The U 17 2 19
Mia Bernet The U 18 0 18
Allyson Walker The U 11 2 13
Roxanna Medina The U 7 3 10
Gabrielle Georgieva EAST SACRAMENTO PRIDE 9 0 9
Sofia Rabinovitz EAST SACRAMENTO PRIDE 8 1 9
Annika Rose EAST SACRAMENTO PRIDE 6 1 7
Bailey Silveira ZAPPERS 7 0 7
Alyssa Mattox ZAPPERS 7 0 7
Olivia Chavez The U 4 3 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Fri 03-22-19 05:10 PM 1 ZAPPERS EAST SACRAMENTO PRIDE 2 - 8
Sat 03-30-19 02:45 PM 1 The U EAST SACRAMENTO PRIDE 7 - 3
Sat 04-06-19 03:30 PM 1 ZAPPERS The U 1 - 12
Sat 04-13-19 05:00 PM 1 EAST SACRAMENTO PRIDE ZAPPERS 7 - 2
Sat 04-20-19 03:30 PM 1 EAST SACRAMENTO PRIDE The U 4 - 4
Sat 04-27-19 05:00 PM 1 The U ZAPPERS 10 - 3
Fri 05-03-19 05:10 PM 1 EAST SACRAMENTO PRIDE AP SWARM 10 - 2
Sat 05-04-19 02:45 PM 1 ZAPPERS GIRLZ SQUAD 6 - 2
Sat 05-04-19 04:15 PM 1 Jaguars The U 1 - 13
Sat 05-11-19 02:00 PM 1 Jaguars EAST SACRAMENTO PRIDE 2 - 4
Sat 05-11-19 02:45 PM 1 Galaxy Bears ZAPPERS 0 - 4
Sat 05-11-19 05:00 PM 1 SI TIGERS The U 0 - 6
Sat 05-18-19 02:00 PM 1 The U AP SWARM 15 - 2
Sat 05-18-19 05:00 PM 1 EAST SACRAMENTO PRIDE SI TIGERS 11 - 0
Sat 05-18-19 05:45 PM 1 ZAPPERS Jaguars 7 - 0
Sat 05-25-19 11:45 AM 1 The U EAST SACRAMENTO PRIDE 7 - 2
Sat 05-25-19 12:30 PM 1 SI TIGERS ZAPPERS 1 - 9