BEANERS FC

Season: 117 Division: Mens 07

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sun 07-22-18 09:15 PM 1 LA LUZ BEANERS FC 11 - 1
Sun 07-22-18 10:45 PM 1 BEANERS FC SANTA RITA 3 - 3
Sat 08-04-18 10:45 PM 1 BEANERS FC LA LUZ 3 - 5
Sun 08-05-18 10:45 PM 1 SANTA RITA BEANERS FC 4 - 5
Thu 08-09-18 10:45 PM 1 BEANERS FC LOS GALLOS 5 - 0
Sat 08-18-18 07:00 PM 1 BEANERS FC INTER MILAN M7 6 - 0
Wed 08-22-18 08:30 PM 1 LOS GALLOS BEANERS FC 0 - 5
Sat 09-01-18 08:30 PM 1 AVENGERS BEANERS FC 3 - 8

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Sat 09-01-18 10:00 PM 2 120
Sat 09-08-18 10:00 PM 2 120
Sat 09-15-18 10:00 PM 2 120
Sat 09-22-18 10:00 PM 2 120
Sat 09-29-18 10:00 PM 2 180
Sat 10-06-18 10:00 PM 2 120

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
LA LUZ 7 1 0 81 23 107
BEANERS FC 5 2 1 31 26 87
ARSENAL M7 5 3 0 32 31 83
AVENGERS 5 3 0 32 45 80
SUPER CHIVOS 3 4 1 54 42 70
SANTA RITA 2 4 2 45 33 52
INTER MILAN M7 2 6 0 21 56 41
LOS GALLOS 0 8 0 2 42 2