¬

RR DRAGONS

Season: 116 Division: High School Boys B

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sun 06-17-18 01:40 PM 1 RR DRAGONS LAS FRESAS 1 - 9
Sat 06-23-18 02:25 PM 1 HUTTO GUNNERS RR DRAGONS 2 - 4
Sat 06-30-18 03:10 PM 1 RR DRAGONS FLETCHA'S TEAM 9 - 1
Sat 07-07-18 03:55 PM 1 La Nueva Religion RR DRAGONS 4 - 6
Sun 07-15-18 12:55 PM 1 SAGREV SOL RR DRAGONS 8 - 2
Sun 07-15-18 03:10 PM 1 HUTTO GUNNERS RR DRAGONS 2 - 6
Sat 07-21-18 02:25 PM 1 RR DRAGONS BARCELONA JR 1 - 9
Sun 07-29-18 04:40 PM 1 LAS FRESAS RR DRAGONS 8 - 1

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Fri 06-22-18 06:00 PM 1 55
Fri 06-29-18 06:00 PM 1 55
Fri 07-06-18 06:00 PM 1 55
Fri 07-13-18 06:00 PM 1 55
Fri 07-27-18 05:00 PM 2 60

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
SAGREV SOL 7 1 0 54 22 108
LAS FRESAS 6 2 0 73 25 96
BARCELONA JR 6 2 0 52 25 89
RR DRAGONS 4 4 0 30 43 64
FLETCHA'S TEAM 3 5 0 29 47 56
La Nueva Religion 2 6 0 31 53 47
HUTTO GUNNERS 0 8 0 15 69 15