Mens 10 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
PLATENCE FC 8 6 1 1 64 32 102
AMERICA (M) 8 6 2 0 72 37 97
HID FC 8 5 3 0 61 43 84
LOS TOROS 8 4 4 0 42 38 73
DISPOSSESSORS 8 2 5 1 29 48 50
DEEP BLUE 8 2 6 0 21 74 40
JAPAN CIRCLE F 8 1 7 0 30 73 38

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Keith Capobianco HID FC 14 0 14
juan ibarra AMERICA (M) 13 0 13
Rogelio arnulfo Azucena PLATENCE FC 13 0 13
emilio gutierrez LOS TOROS 11 0 11
Jose Garcia LOS TOROS 10 0 10
Kirk Kemnitz HID FC 9 0 9
Jesus Joa DISPOSSESSORS 8 0 8
Eric Guzman AMERICA (M) 8 0 8
luis aguilar PLATENCE FC 7 0 7
Juan Quema DEEP BLUE 7 0 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-09-18 10:00 PM 1 REAL AZTECA HID FC 12 - 2
Thu 07-12-18 07:45 PM 1 MAN CHEST HAIR UNITED LOS TOROS 2 - 5
Fri 07-13-18 07:00 PM 1 PUMAS MEX DEEP BLUE 5 - 0
Sat 07-14-18 09:55 PM 1 AMERICA (M) PLATENCE FC 2 - 11
Thu 07-19-18 10:00 PM 1 DEEP BLUE LOS TOROS 1 - 8
Fri 07-20-18 10:00 PM 1 PLATENCE FC HID FC 2 - 9
Sat 07-21-18 07:00 PM 1 JAPAN CIRCLE F AMERICA (M) 3 - 5
Sun 07-22-18 07:45 PM 1 JAPAN CIRCLE F DISPOSSESSORS 4 - 6
Fri 07-27-18 06:15 PM 1 DISPOSSESSORS HID FC 2 - 11
Fri 07-27-18 07:00 PM 1 JAPAN CIRCLE F LOS TOROS 7 - 8
Fri 07-27-18 10:00 PM 1 AMERICA (M) DEEP BLUE 12 - 1
Fri 08-03-18 10:45 PM 1 DISPOSSESSORS DEEP BLUE 4 - 6
Sat 08-04-18 06:15 PM 1 AMERICA (M) JAPAN CIRCLE F 11 - 3
Sat 08-04-18 07:45 PM 1 PLATENCE FC DISPOSSESSORS 6 - 6
Fri 08-10-18 10:45 PM 1 AMERICA (M) HID FC 12 - 6
Sat 08-11-18 07:00 PM 1 JAPAN CIRCLE F PLATENCE FC 4 - 9
Sat 08-11-18 10:45 PM 1 LOS TOROS DISPOSSESSORS 6 - 7
Fri 08-17-18 10:00 PM 1 DEEP BLUE HID FC 0 - 11
Sat 08-18-18 06:15 PM 1 JAPAN CIRCLE F AMERICA (M) 2 - 16
Sat 08-18-18 09:15 PM 1 PLATENCE FC LOS TOROS 8 - 1
Fri 08-24-18 06:15 PM 1 HID FC JAPAN CIRCLE F 14 - 2
Fri 08-24-18 10:45 PM 1 LOS TOROS DEEP BLUE 3 - 4
Sat 08-25-18 10:45 PM 1 PLATENCE FC AMERICA (M) 9 - 5
Sun 08-26-18 10:45 PM 1 DISPOSSESSORS PLATENCE FC 0 - 5
Mon 08-27-18 09:15 PM 1 HID FC AMERICA (M) 2 - 9
Fri 08-31-18 07:00 PM 1 LOS TOROS DEEP BLUE 7 - 3
Fri 08-31-18 10:00 PM 1 PUMAS MEX DEEP BLUE 15 - 1
Sat 09-01-18 06:15 PM 1 DISPOSSESSORS JAPAN CIRCLE F 4 - 5
Sat 09-01-18 07:45 PM 1 DEEP BLUE PLATENCE FC 5 - 14
Sun 09-02-18 05:30 PM 1 MEATBALLS DISPOSSESSORS 5 - 0
Sun 09-02-18 09:15 PM 1 LOS TOROS HID FC 4 - 6