Womens 3v3 B Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
HOME 7 6 1 0 115 88 95
HAPPY HOUR CREW 7 5 2 0 93 82 85
BADASS 8 4 4 0 96 99 80
GOAL DIGGERS 8 0 8 0 62 97 30

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Ana Esparza HOME 33 0 33
Ann-Katrin Grotle HAPPY HOUR CREW 28 0 28
KAROL VENCES BADASS 27 0 27
Twila Mulflur HAPPY HOUR CREW 24 0 24
Lily Rodriguez HOME 23 0 23
Katie Brannen HAPPY HOUR CREW 22 0 22
Gladys Vidal HOME 19 0 19
Haley Seiders HAPPY HOUR CREW 19 0 19
Elizabeth Gonzalez GOAL DIGGERS 18 0 18
Jimena Gonzalez GOAL DIGGERS 16 0 16

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 07-10-18 08:10 PM 2 BADASS HAPPY HOUR CREW 13 - 8
Tue 07-10-18 08:45 PM 2 HOME GOAL DIGGERS 13 - 9
Wed 07-18-18 07:35 PM 2 BADASS GOAL DIGGERS 16 - 13
Wed 07-18-18 08:45 PM 2 HAPPY HOUR CREW HOME 21 - 11
Tue 07-24-18 09:55 PM 2 GOAL DIGGERS BADASS 0 - 5
Wed 07-25-18 07:35 PM 2 HOME HAPPY HOUR CREW
Wed 08-01-18 07:00 PM 2 BADASS HOME 14 - 17
Thu 08-02-18 07:00 PM 2 GOAL DIGGERS HAPPY HOUR CREW 11 - 19
Wed 08-08-18 07:00 PM 2 HAPPY HOUR CREW BADASS 18 - 13
Wed 08-08-18 07:35 PM 2 GOAL DIGGERS HOME 7 - 17
Wed 08-15-18 07:35 PM 2 HOME BADASS 17 - 14
Wed 08-15-18 08:10 PM 2 HAPPY HOUR CREW GOAL DIGGERS 5 - 0
Wed 08-22-18 07:35 PM 2 HOME GOAL DIGGERS 18 - 13
Tue 08-28-18 07:35 PM 2 BADASS HAPPY HOUR CREW 12 - 17
Wed 08-29-18 07:35 PM 2 GOAL DIGGERS BADASS 9 - 14
Thu 08-30-18 07:35 PM 2 HOME HAPPY HOUR CREW 22 - 10