Mens 06 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
CHIVAS 8 6 2 0 42 32 94
BAYERN MUNICH 8 4 2 2 62 44 88
LOS SQUALOS 8 4 2 2 52 41 83
JUVENTUS 8 4 3 1 36 28 73
JALAPENO EXPRESS 8 3 4 1 31 41 63
FC DRUNKIS 8 3 5 0 38 52 62
LOS DISCIPULOS DE GOKU 8 1 7 0 28 51 36

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Pablo Martinez LOS SQUALOS 23 0 23
Andy Arias FC DRUNKIS 17 0 17
Kirk Kemnitz BAYERN MUNICH 15 2 17
carlos lopez BAYERN MUNICH 17 0 17
victor ortega CHIVAS 8 0 8
selvin galindo BAYERN MUNICH 8 0 8
Cesar Rodriguez CHIVAS 8 0 8
Adrian Alvarez LOS DISCIPULOS DE GOKU 7 0 7
Daniel Rodriguez JALAPENO EXPRESS 6 0 6
Ernesto Cedillo CHIVAS 6 0 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Fri 07-13-18 10:45 PM 1 JUVENTUS LOS DISCIPULOS DE GOKU 3 - 6
Fri 07-13-18 11:30 PM 1 JALAPENO EXPRESS CHIVAS 7 - 3
Sat 07-14-18 09:10 PM 1 BAYERN MUNICH FC DRUNKIS 10 - 3
Fri 07-20-18 10:45 PM 1 LOS DISCIPULOS DE GOKU FC DRUNKIS 6 - 9
Fri 07-20-18 11:30 PM 1 CHIVAS LOS DISCIPULOS DE GOKU 4 - 2
Sat 07-21-18 10:45 PM 1 BAYERN MUNICH LOS SQUALOS 12 - 12
Fri 07-27-18 10:45 PM 1 BAYERN MUNICH CHIVAS 4 - 5
Fri 07-27-18 11:30 PM 1 JALAPENO EXPRESS LOS DISCIPULOS DE GOKU 4 - 3
Sat 07-28-18 09:15 PM 1 FC DRUNKIS JUVENTUS 4 - 6
Sat 07-28-18 10:45 PM 1 LOS SQUALOS BAYERN MUNICH 4 - 4
Fri 08-03-18 10:00 PM 1 BAYERN MUNICH LOS DISCIPULOS DE GOKU 9 - 4
Fri 08-03-18 11:30 PM 1 JUVENTUS CHIVAS 3 - 2
Sun 08-05-18 10:00 PM 1 FC DRUNKIS LOS SQUALOS 5 - 6
Fri 08-10-18 09:15 PM 1 JUVENTUS JALAPENO EXPRESS 4 - 6
Fri 08-10-18 11:30 PM 1 JALAPENO EXPRESS CHIVAS 3 - 7
Sat 08-11-18 09:15 PM 1 FC DRUNKIS BAYERN MUNICH 3 - 11
Sun 08-12-18 10:00 PM 1 LOS SQUALOS JUVENTUS 6 - 1
Wed 08-15-18 09:15 PM 1 FC DRUNKIS LOS DISCIPULOS DE GOKU 5 - 1
Fri 08-17-18 10:45 PM 1 JALAPENO EXPRESS JUVENTUS 2 - 2
Fri 08-17-18 11:30 PM 1 CHIVAS BAYERN MUNICH 8 - 6
Sun 08-19-18 10:00 PM 1 LOS SQUALOS JALAPENO EXPRESS 9 - 1
Fri 08-24-18 09:15 PM 1 JALAPENO EXPRESS FC DRUNKIS 3 - 7
Fri 08-24-18 11:30 PM 1 LOS DISCIPULOS DE GOKU CHIVAS 3 - 6
Sat 08-25-18 07:00 PM 1 LOS DISCIPULOS DE GOKU LOS SQUALOS 3 - 11
Sun 08-26-18 07:00 PM 1 JUVENTUS LOS SQUALOS 8 - 0
Wed 08-29-18 10:00 PM 1 LOS SQUALOS CHIVAS 4 - 7
Fri 08-31-18 08:30 PM 1 BAYERN MUNICH JALAPENO EXPRESS 6 - 5
Sat 09-01-18 07:00 PM 1 JUVENTUS FC DRUNKIS 9 - 2