Mens 05 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
DEPORTIVO LA LUZ 8 8 0 0 90 26 120
THE SPARTANS FC 8 5 2 1 44 39 91
#FEEL FREE UNITED 8 5 3 0 47 38 79
GREEN MAMBAS 8 4 3 1 43 37 79
RAZA UNIDA 8 3 4 1 43 43 65
BENCH WARMERS 8 1 6 1 24 55 37
PLATENCE 8 0 8 0 26 79 25

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Pablo Martinez DEPORTIVO LA LUZ 15 0 15
Edgar Cardenas THE SPARTANS FC 12 0 12
selvin galindo DEPORTIVO LA LUZ 10 0 10
Timothy Poos #FEEL FREE UNITED 10 0 10
Ivan Benitez DEPORTIVO LA LUZ 7 1 8
Giovanni Andraca DEPORTIVO LA LUZ 8 0 8
Diego Mata DEPORTIVO LA LUZ 8 0 8
edgar manzanarez DEPORTIVO LA LUZ 7 0 7
Mauro Fernandez #FEEL FREE UNITED 7 0 7
Warren Alexander GREEN MAMBAS 7 0 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 07-11-18 10:00 PM 1 BENCH WARMERS DEPORTIVO LA LUZ 3 - 10
Fri 07-13-18 09:15 PM 1 BLUE AVILA THE SPARTANS FC 6 - 2
Sat 07-14-18 08:25 PM 1 RAZA UNIDA PLATENCE 11 - 2
Fri 07-20-18 07:45 PM 1 #FEEL FREE UNITED GREEN MAMBAS 12 - 1
Sat 07-21-18 08:30 PM 1 #FEEL FREE UNITED RAZA UNIDA 7 - 3
Sat 07-21-18 10:00 PM 1 DEPORTIVO LA LUZ GREEN MAMBAS 8 - 4
Sun 07-22-18 08:30 PM 1 BENCH WARMERS PLATENCE 7 - 4
Wed 07-25-18 10:00 PM 1 GREEN MAMBAS BENCH WARMERS 4 - 2
Sat 07-28-18 07:45 PM 1 DEPORTIVO LA LUZ #FEEL FREE UNITED 15 - 4
Sat 07-28-18 10:00 PM 1 THE SPARTANS FC RAZA UNIDA 2 - 9
Sun 07-29-18 09:15 PM 1 THE SPARTANS FC PLATENCE 8 - 6
Wed 08-01-18 10:45 PM 1 BENCH WARMERS THE SPARTANS FC 2 - 7
Sat 08-04-18 07:00 PM 1 #FEEL FREE UNITED PLATENCE 10 - 4
Sat 08-04-18 08:30 PM 1 DEPORTIVO LA LUZ RAZA UNIDA 7 - 6
Wed 08-08-18 08:30 PM 1 THE SPARTANS FC GREEN MAMBAS 7 - 6
Wed 08-08-18 10:45 PM 1 #FEEL FREE UNITED BENCH WARMERS 8 - 3
Fri 08-10-18 10:00 PM 1 RAZA UNIDA GREEN MAMBAS 3 - 6
Sat 08-11-18 08:30 PM 1 PLATENCE DEPORTIVO LA LUZ 3 - 18
Tue 08-14-18 10:45 PM 1 PLATENCE GREEN MAMBAS 0 - 12
Thu 08-16-18 09:15 PM 1 RAZA UNIDA BENCH WARMERS 2 - 2
Sun 08-19-18 07:45 PM 1 DEPORTIVO LA LUZ BENCH WARMERS 14 - 0
Sun 08-19-18 10:45 PM 1 THE SPARTANS FC #FEEL FREE UNITED 5 - 0
Mon 08-20-18 09:15 PM 1 GREEN MAMBAS #FEEL FREE UNITED 5 - 0
Sat 08-25-18 06:15 PM 1 PLATENCE RAZA UNIDA 5 - 7
Sat 08-25-18 08:30 PM 1 RAZA UNIDA DEPORTIVO LA LUZ 2 - 12
Sun 08-26-18 10:00 PM 1 DEPORTIVO LA LUZ THE SPARTANS FC 6 - 4
Tue 08-28-18 07:45 PM 1 THE SPARTANS FC BENCH WARMERS 6 - 5
Sun 09-02-18 07:45 PM 1 GREEN MAMBAS THE SPARTANS FC 5 - 5
Sun 09-02-18 10:00 PM 1 PLATENCE #FEEL FREE UNITED 2 - 6