3v3 Coed B Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
TETZHU 8 7 1 0 180 117 110
THE FLYING CHANCLAS 8 7 1 0 195 158 110
BLUE BALLERS 8 2 6 0 151 186 60
CHIVOS 8 1 5 2 132 146 55
VILLARREAL FC 8 1 5 2 104 155 55

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
stephanie gonzales BLUE BALLERS 26 0 26
Javier Guzman TETZHU 23 0 23
roberto guzman TETZHU 19 0 19
Jessica Benavides VILLARREAL FC 17 0 17
Raymundo Sanchez THE FLYING CHANCLAS 17 0 17
kevin hernandez CHIVOS 15 0 15
shelby tanksley TETZHU 15 0 15
Arthur Ortega VILLARREAL FC 15 0 15
juana olguin TETZHU 13 0 13
Carley Canul THE FLYING CHANCLAS 13 0 13

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 07-10-18 07:00 PM 2 BLUE BALLERS THE FLYING CHANCLAS 24 - 36
Thu 07-12-18 08:50 PM 2 VILLARREAL FC TETZHU 7 - 35
Mon 07-16-18 08:10 PM 2 CHIVOS TETZHU 14 - 21
Tue 07-17-18 08:10 PM 2 THE FLYING CHANCLAS CHIVOS 20 - 19
Thu 07-19-18 09:20 PM 2 BLUE BALLERS VILLARREAL FC 25 - 15
Tue 07-24-18 08:10 PM 2 THE FLYING CHANCLAS TETZHU 23 - 20
Tue 07-24-18 08:45 PM 2 CHIVOS VILLARREAL FC 0 - 0
Tue 07-24-18 09:20 PM 2 THE FLYING CHANCLAS BLUE BALLERS 24 - 18
Tue 07-31-18 08:10 PM 2 THE FLYING CHANCLAS VILLARREAL FC 20 - 18
Tue 07-31-18 09:20 PM 2 VILLARREAL FC CHIVOS 19 - 18
Wed 08-01-18 08:45 PM 2 TETZHU BLUE BALLERS 26 - 15
Wed 08-08-18 08:45 PM 2 CHIVOS BLUE BALLERS 19 - 18
Thu 08-09-18 08:10 PM 2 TETZHU THE FLYING CHANCLAS 20 - 17
Thu 08-09-18 09:20 PM 2 TETZHU VILLARREAL FC 14 - 10
Tue 08-14-18 08:10 PM 2 CHIVOS THE FLYING CHANCLAS 20 - 23
Tue 08-14-18 08:45 PM 2 TETZHU CHIVOS 24 - 21
Thu 08-16-18 08:10 PM 2 VILLARREAL FC BLUE BALLERS 14 - 22
Tue 08-21-18 08:45 PM 2 VILLARREAL FC CHIVOS 21 - 21
Thu 08-23-18 08:10 PM 2 BLUE BALLERS THE FLYING CHANCLAS 19 - 32
Thu 08-23-18 09:20 PM 2 TETZHU BLUE BALLERS 20 - 10