High School Boys A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
CHELSEA 8 7 1 0 74 32 110
AGUILAS DE AUSTIN 8 6 2 0 76 32 90
DEPORTIVO NUEVO 8 4 4 0 25 41 74
DREAM TEAM 8 4 4 0 58 43 72
LADS FC 8 2 5 1 19 84 54
THE MEGA MAVERICKS 8 1 6 1 38 58 38

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
James Jolly CHELSEA 13 0 13
Michael Fortanely AGUILAS DE AUSTIN 11 0 11
fabian gutierrez AGUILAS DE AUSTIN 11 0 11
Fernando Garduno AGUILAS DE AUSTIN 10 0 10
Jordan Jolly CHELSEA 9 0 9
Juan Cantera AGUILAS DE AUSTIN 9 0 9
Armando Botello AGUILAS DE AUSTIN 9 0 9
Ulyses Torres AGUILAS DE AUSTIN 9 0 9
EDGAR GONZALEZ CHELSEA 9 0 9
DAVID ARREDONDO DREAM TEAM 8 0 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sat 06-09-18 12:55 PM 1 THE MEGA MAVERICKS DEPORTIVO NUEVO 4 - 6
Sun 06-10-18 02:25 PM 1 DREAM TEAM CHELSEA 4 - 10
Sun 06-10-18 03:10 PM 1 RENEGADES LADS FC 0 - 5
Sat 06-16-18 03:55 PM 1 RENEGADES DEPORTIVO NUEVO 0 - 5
Sun 06-17-18 02:25 PM 1 DREAM TEAM THE MEGA MAVERICKS 9 - 2
Sun 06-17-18 04:40 PM 1 LADS FC AGUILAS DE AUSTIN 5 - 0
Sat 06-23-18 04:40 PM 1 DEPORTIVO NUEVO LADS FC 5 - 0
Sun 06-24-18 10:40 AM 1 DREAM TEAM CHELSEA 6 - 11
Sun 06-24-18 03:55 PM 1 AGUILAS DE AUSTIN THE MEGA MAVERICKS 6 - 1
Sun 07-01-18 09:10 AM 1 DREAM TEAM LADS FC 19 - 3
Sun 07-01-18 09:55 AM 1 THE MEGA MAVERICKS CHELSEA 1 - 9
Sat 07-07-18 10:40 AM 1 CHELSEA LADS FC 18 - 4
Sat 07-07-18 04:40 PM 1 DEPORTIVO NUEVO DREAM TEAM 1 - 7
Sun 07-08-18 01:40 PM 1 THE MEGA MAVERICKS AGUILAS DE AUSTIN 4 - 12
Sat 07-14-18 11:25 AM 1 CHELSEA DEPORTIVO NUEVO 8 - 4
Sat 07-14-18 01:40 PM 1 LADS FC AGUILAS DE AUSTIN 4 - 19
Sun 07-15-18 02:25 PM 1 DREAM TEAM AGUILAS DE AUSTIN 3 - 12
Sun 07-15-18 03:55 PM 1 CHELSEA THE MEGA MAVERICKS 8 - 1
Sat 07-21-18 03:10 PM 1 DEPORTIVO NUEVO AGUILAS DE AUSTIN 5 - 15
Sat 07-21-18 03:55 PM 1 LADS FC DREAM TEAM 4 - 10
Sun 07-22-18 03:55 PM 1 THE MEGA MAVERICKS LADS FC 18 - 4
Sat 07-28-18 12:10 PM 1 CHELSEA DREAM TEAM 5 - 0
Sat 07-28-18 04:40 PM 1 DEPORTIVO NUEVO THE MEGA MAVERICKS 4 - 7
Sun 07-29-18 12:55 PM 1 CHELSEA AGUILAS DE AUSTIN 10 - 12
Sat 08-04-18 04:40 PM 1 AGUILAS DE AUSTIN DEPORTIVO NUEVO 0 - 5