Boys Under 14 B Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
PUMITAS 9 8 1 0 105 37 121
FC NIUPI 8 7 1 0 90 19 107
OWS 06 BLUE 8 5 3 0 57 24 87
OWS 05 GIRLS 8 3 5 0 26 61 51
ROUGHNECKS 9 1 7 1 18 100 31
Pflugerville 06B 8 0 7 1 22 81 26

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Christian Martinez FC NIUPI 15 0 15
Carlos Benitez PUMITAS 13 0 13
Roli Diengo PUMITAS 13 0 13
Jose Rangel perez FC NIUPI 13 0 13
Kevin Valdez FC NIUPI 12 0 12
Alan Vences FC NIUPI 12 0 12
Hector Valle PUMITAS 11 0 11
jose Quiroz PUMITAS 11 0 11
yarvin bustamante FC NIUPI 10 0 10
Ryan Najah OWS 06 BLUE 10 0 10

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sat 06-09-18 09:55 AM 1 PUMITAS FC NIUPI 5 - 4
Sun 06-10-18 01:40 PM 1 ROUGHNECKS Pflugerville 06B 4 - 4
Sat 06-16-18 09:10 AM 1 PUMITAS OWS 05 GIRLS 15 - 3
Sat 06-16-18 10:40 AM 1 OWS 05 GIRLS Pflugerville 06B 6 - 3
Sat 06-16-18 11:25 AM 1 FC NIUPI ROUGHNECKS 21 - 1
Sat 06-23-18 07:40 AM 1 Pflugerville 06B PUMITAS 2 - 16
Sat 06-23-18 08:25 AM 1 OWS 06 BLUE PUMITAS 5 - 6
Sat 06-23-18 09:10 AM 1 ROUGHNECKS OWS 05 GIRLS 0 - 3
Sun 06-24-18 09:10 AM 1 FC NIUPI OWS 06 BLUE 6 - 2
Sat 06-30-18 07:40 AM 1 ROUGHNECKS PUMITAS 2 - 11
Sat 06-30-18 09:10 AM 1 OWS 06 BLUE Pflugerville 06B 9 - 1
Sat 06-30-18 10:40 AM 1 OWS 05 GIRLS FC NIUPI 2 - 14
Sat 06-30-18 11:25 AM 1 OWS 06 BLUE OWS 05 GIRLS 6 - 1
Sat 07-07-18 06:55 AM 1 FC NIUPI PUMITAS 18 - 1
Sat 07-07-18 09:55 AM 1 Pflugerville 06B ROUGHNECKS 6 - 7
Sat 07-14-18 09:10 AM 1 ROUGHNECKS FC NIUPI 1 - 17
Sat 07-14-18 09:55 AM 1 Pflugerville 06B PUMITAS 1 - 22
Sat 07-21-18 07:40 AM 1 OWS 05 GIRLS PUMITAS 1 - 12
Sat 07-21-18 08:25 AM 1 ROUGHNECKS OWS 06 BLUE 0 - 10
Sat 07-21-18 09:10 AM 1 OWS 06 BLUE FC NIUPI 5 - 7
Sun 07-22-18 09:10 AM 1 Pflugerville 06B OWS 05 GIRLS 2 - 9
Sat 07-28-18 07:40 AM 1 PUMITAS ROUGHNECKS 17 - 1
Sat 07-28-18 11:25 AM 1 Pflugerville 06B THE G.O.A.T.S 3 - 8
Sat 08-04-18 01:40 PM 1 OWS 04 FC NIUPI 2 - 3
Sat 08-04-18 03:10 PM 1 OWS 06 BLUE ROUGHNECKS 11 - 2
Sun 08-05-18 03:55 PM 1 OWS 06 BLUE OWS 05 GIRLS 9 - 1