Boys Under 12 B Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
FOO FIGHTERS 08 8 7 0 1 79 21 112
MSK RAYADOS 07 9 6 2 1 68 27 100
PFC 07B GREEN 9 5 4 0 45 47 88
PFC 07B BLUE 8 4 4 0 54 62 73
ROCKET POWER! 9 2 7 0 41 61 51
SOCCER NINJAS 8 0 8 0 13 98 13

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Angel Rangel MSK RAYADOS 07 15 0 15
Gable Arellano FOO FIGHTERS 08 11 0 11
SEBASTIAN GONZALEZ FOO FIGHTERS 08 10 0 10
Issac Hernandez PFC 07B BLUE 10 0 10
BOJIDAR GESHEV FOO FIGHTERS 08 9 0 9
Aden Arce FOO FIGHTERS 08 8 0 8
EDWIN Gutierrez MSK RAYADOS 07 8 0 8
Hayden Alberson PFC 07B GREEN 8 0 8
Sebastian Lepe FOO FIGHTERS 08 8 0 8
christian lippert PFC 07B BLUE 7 0 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sat 06-09-18 09:10 AM 1 PUMITAS PFC 07B BLUE 14 - 2
Sat 06-09-18 11:25 AM 1 ROCKET POWER! PFC 07B GREEN 3 - 6
Sun 06-10-18 11:25 AM 1 FOO FIGHTERS 08 MSK RAYADOS 07 3 - 3
Sat 06-16-18 09:55 AM 1 SOCCER NINJAS PFC 07B BLUE 0 - 15
Sun 06-17-18 11:25 AM 1 MSK CHALIOS ROCKET POWER! 7 - 2
Sun 06-17-18 12:10 PM 1 PFC 07B GREEN FOO FIGHTERS 08 4 - 11
Sat 06-23-18 12:10 PM 1 ROCKET POWER! SOCCER NINJAS 9 - 1
Sun 06-24-18 11:25 AM 1 MSK RAYADOS 07 PFC 07B GREEN 11 - 6
Sun 06-24-18 12:10 PM 1 PFC 07B BLUE FOO FIGHTERS 08 4 - 13
Sun 06-24-18 03:10 PM 1 MSK RAYADOS 07 MSK CHALIOS 4 - 3
Sun 07-01-18 10:40 AM 1 FOO FIGHTERS 08 SOCCER NINJAS 17 - 0
Sun 07-01-18 11:25 AM 1 PFC 07B BLUE MSK RAYADOS 07 5 - 11
Sun 07-01-18 12:10 PM 1 PFC 07B GREEN ROCKET POWER! 4 - 3
Sat 07-07-18 11:25 AM 1 PFC 07B GREEN PFC 07B BLUE 5 - 8
Sat 07-07-18 12:10 PM 1 SOCCER NINJAS MSK RAYADOS 07 3 - 20
Sun 07-08-18 02:25 PM 1 ROCKET POWER! FOO FIGHTERS 08 5 - 13
Sat 07-14-18 12:10 PM 1 PFC 07B BLUE ROCKET POWER! 10 - 7
Sun 07-15-18 09:10 AM 1 SOCCER NINJAS PFC 07B GREEN 1 - 10
Sun 07-15-18 09:55 AM 1 MSK RAYADOS 07 FOO FIGHTERS 08 3 - 4
Sat 07-21-18 09:55 AM 1 PFC 07B BLUE SOCCER NINJAS 8 - 3
Sun 07-22-18 09:55 AM 1 FOO FIGHTERS 08 PFC 07B GREEN 9 - 0
Sun 07-22-18 10:40 AM 1 ROCKET POWER! MSK RAYADOS 07 2 - 7
Sat 07-28-18 09:55 AM 1 SOCCER NINJAS ROCKET POWER! 4 - 9
Sat 07-28-18 10:40 AM 1 PFC 07B GREEN MSK RAYADOS 07 5 - 0
Sun 07-29-18 10:40 AM 1 FOO FIGHTERS 08 PFC 07B BLUE 9 - 2
Sun 07-29-18 11:25 AM 1 PFC 07B GREEN SOCCER NINJAS 10 - 1
Sat 08-04-18 02:25 PM 1 MSK RAYADOS 07 ROCKET POWER! 9 - 1