BAYERN MUNICH

Season: 25 Division: Mens A Sunday Late

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sun 08-05-18 11:10 PM OKC #2 BAYERN MUNICH ATLETICO MADRID 15 - 4
Sun 08-12-18 11:10 PM OKC #1 BAYERN MUNICH PSG 6 - 12
Sun 08-19-18 10:55 PM OKC #1 FC ALVAREZ BAYERN MUNICH 7 - 21
Sun 08-26-18 11:30 PM OKC #2 BAYERN MUNICH NIUPI 15 - 5
Sun 09-02-18 11:10 PM OKC #2 ATLETICO MADRID BAYERN MUNICH 4 - 16
Sun 09-09-18 10:55 PM OKC #1 PSG BAYERN MUNICH 5 - 9

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Thu 08-02-18 11:30 PM 2 60
Thu 08-09-18 11:30 PM 1 60
Thu 08-16-18 11:00 PM 2 90
Thu 08-23-18 11:00 PM 2 90
Thu 08-30-18 11:00 PM 2 90
Thu 09-06-18 11:00 PM 2 90
Thu 09-13-18 11:00 PM 2 90
Thu 09-20-18 11:00 PM 2 90

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
BAYERN MUNICH 5 1 0 82 37 155
PSG 5 1 0 42 23 146
ATLETICO MADRID 3 3 0 32 52 93
FC ALVAREZ 1 5 0 37 64 47