Mens B Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
DEPORTIVO TIJUANA 6 5 1 0 71 38 156
STERLING SILVA 6 5 1 0 66 33 154
OCFC 6 2 4 0 47 62 80
DYNAMO 6 2 4 0 40 59 77
TIGRES 6 1 5 0 48 80 64

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Juan Ortiz OCFC 25 1 26
jose platero STERLING SILVA 14 3 17
anas bellaarbia DEPORTIVO TIJUANA 14 2 16
Weston Hornbaker STERLING SILVA 12 2 14
George ortiz TIGRES 14 0 14
EDUARDO GUZMAN DEPORTIVO TIJUANA 10 1 11
Julio Encarnacion DEPORTIVO TIJUANA 10 0 10
luis morales DEPORTIVO TIJUANA 8 2 10
christian mangrum STERLING SILVA 9 0 9
Adam Childers STERLING SILVA 7 1 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 08-01-18 07:50 PM OKC #2 DYNAMO TIGRES 12 - 6
Wed 08-08-18 08:35 PM OKC #2 DYNAMO STERLING SILVA 2 - 12
Thu 08-09-18 07:15 PM OKC #2 STERLING SILVA OCFC 13 - 2
Thu 08-09-18 08:10 PM OKC #2 OCFC TIGRES 8 - 9
Wed 08-15-18 07:10 PM OKC #2 TIGRES STERLING SILVA 6 - 17
Wed 08-15-18 08:05 PM OKC #2 DYNAMO DEPORTIVO TIJUANA 6 - 11
Thu 08-16-18 07:40 PM OKC #2 OCFC DEPORTIVO TIJUANA 6 - 12
Wed 08-22-18 07:40 PM OKC #2 STERLING SILVA DEPORTIVO TIJUANA 5 - 9
Wed 08-22-18 08:35 PM OKC #2 TIGRES DEPORTIVO TIJUANA 7 - 15
Thu 08-23-18 07:40 PM OKC #2 STERLING SILVA OCFC 9 - 7
Wed 08-29-18 07:20 PM OKC #2 TIGRES DYNAMO 6 - 11
Wed 08-29-18 08:15 PM OKC #2 DEPORTIVO TIJUANA DYNAMO 17 - 4
Thu 08-30-18 07:45 PM OKC #2 TIGRES OCFC 14 - 17
Wed 09-05-18 07:50 PM OKC #2 STERLING SILVA DEPORTIVO TIJUANA 10 - 7
Thu 09-06-18 07:45 PM OKC #2 DYNAMO OCFC 5 - 7