Coed 5 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
LOS GALACTICOS 6 4 2 0 51 36 133
ARSENAL 6 4 2 0 36 35 116
THE BREAKFAST CLUB 6 2 4 0 32 51 72
PETE & FRIENDS 6 2 4 0 31 33 71

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
david ocheme LOS GALACTICOS 19 0 19
julio nieto ARSENAL 17 0 17
Ren Caldwell THE BREAKFAST CLUB 10 0 10
DeVante Parker THE BREAKFAST CLUB 10 0 10
juan montes ARSENAL 10 0 10
leonardo sontay LOS GALACTICOS 8 1 9
jose vasquez LOS GALACTICOS 7 2 9
gustavo alvarado ARSENAL 6 1 7
Anthony Santizo PETE & FRIENDS 5 1 6
Pedro Maldonado PETE & FRIENDS 6 0 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-30-18 08:35 PM OKC #2 THE BREAKFAST CLUB SPORTING OKC 9 - 6
Tue 07-31-18 07:05 PM OKC #2 NO IDEA PETE & FRIENDS 8 - 5
Tue 07-31-18 09:45 PM OKC #1 LOS GALACTICOS ARSENAL 3 - 4
Mon 08-06-18 08:45 PM OKC #2 PETE & FRIENDS ARSENAL 5 - 7
Tue 08-07-18 09:40 PM OKC #2 LOS GALACTICOS THE BREAKFAST CLUB 11 - 5
Mon 08-13-18 08:35 PM OKC #1 THE BREAKFAST CLUB BALLS N DOLLS RETURN 4 - 7
Tue 08-14-18 08:45 PM OKC #2 LOS GALACTICOS PETE & FRIENDS 5 - 0
Tue 08-14-18 09:40 PM OKC #2 LITTLE GIANTS ARSENAL 3 - 5
Mon 08-20-18 08:45 PM OKC #1 THE BREAKFAST CLUB PETE & FRIENDS 6 - 5
Tue 08-21-18 08:55 PM OKC #1 LOS GALACTICOS ARSENAL 11 - 9
Mon 08-27-18 08:45 PM OKC #2 LOS GALACTICOS THE BREAKFAST CLUB 15 - 3
Tue 08-28-18 07:05 PM OKC #1 PETE & FRIENDS BARCELONA 9 - 8
Tue 08-28-18 08:45 PM OKC #2 RUFF N READY ARSENAL 6 - 7
Mon 09-03-18 07:40 PM OKC #2 SOCCER IS HARD THE BREAKFAST CLUB 7 - 5
Tue 09-04-18 08:45 PM OKC #1 PETE & FRIENDS ARSENAL 7 - 4
Tue 09-04-18 08:55 PM OKC #2 FC CORNFLAKES LOS GALACTICOS 15 - 11