Mens B Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
ORIGINAL STRIKERS 8 4 3 1 58 61 155
STERLING SILVA 8 4 4 0 77 58 143
THE STINKY SHINGUARDS 8 0 8 0 23 167 23

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
milton cantarero ORIGINAL STRIKERS 20 3 23
Anthony Santizo ORIGINAL STRIKERS 13 8 21
christian mangrum STERLING SILVA 17 3 20
Adam Childers STERLING SILVA 9 3 12
Chase Brewer STERLING SILVA 8 4 12
Weston Hornbaker STERLING SILVA 11 0 11
Jason Horne STERLING SILVA 7 1 8
Patrick Tyree STERLING SILVA 6 2 8
David Nittler STERLING SILVA 7 1 8
hector sanabria ORIGINAL STRIKERS 6 0 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 06-14-18 07:40 PM OKC #2 ORIGINAL STRIKERS THE STINKY SHINGUARDS 18 - 3
Wed 06-20-18 07:20 PM OKC #2 THE STINKY SHINGUARDS STERLING SILVA 0 - 25
Thu 06-21-18 08:05 PM OKC #1 LITTY COMMITTEE ORIGINAL STRIKERS 11 - 11
Thu 06-21-18 09:00 PM OKC #1 ORIGINAL STRIKERS SANTOS LAGUNA 5 - 0
Mon 06-25-18 09:30 PM OKC #1 SANTOS LAGUNA THE STINKY SHINGUARDS 23 - 1
Wed 06-27-18 07:50 PM OKC #2 LITTY COMMITTEE STERLING SILVA 9 - 2
Thu 06-28-18 07:40 PM OKC #1 STERLING SILVA ORIGINAL STRIKERS 13 - 7
Thu 06-28-18 08:35 PM OKC #1 ORIGINAL STRIKERS DEPORTIVO TIJUANA 2 - 16
Mon 07-09-18 08:45 PM OKC #1 LITTY COMMITTEE THE STINKY SHINGUARDS 16 - 7
Wed 07-11-18 08:05 PM OKC #2 THE STINKY SHINGUARDS DEPORTIVO TIJUANA 0 - 27
Wed 07-11-18 09:00 PM OKC #2 STERLING SILVA SANTOS LAGUNA 6 - 15
Thu 07-12-18 07:40 PM OKC #1 SANTOS LAGUNA ORIGINAL STRIKERS 0 - 5
Thu 07-12-18 08:35 PM OKC #1 DEPORTIVO TIJUANA STERLING SILVA 13 - 7
Mon 07-16-18 08:45 PM OKC #1 THE STINKY SHINGUARDS LITTY COMMITTEE 3 - 28
Wed 07-18-18 07:55 PM OKC #2 THE STINKY SHINGUARDS STERLING SILVA 1 - 16
Thu 07-19-18 07:40 PM OKC #1 ORIGINAL STRIKERS LITTY COMMITTEE 6 - 10
Wed 07-25-18 07:00 PM OKC #2 SANTOS LAGUNA STERLING SILVA 0 - 5
Wed 07-25-18 07:55 PM OKC #2 STERLING SILVA DEPORTIVO TIJUANA 8 - 13
Thu 07-26-18 07:40 PM OKC #1 ORIGINAL STRIKERS THE STINKY SHINGUARDS 14 - 8