Coed 6 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
ARSENAL 8 5 1 2 62 45 179
BALLS N DOLLS RETURN 8 4 3 1 63 55 150
THUNDER FC 8 4 4 0 57 55 136
AWESOME SAUCE 8 2 6 0 47 66 87

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Chase Brewer BALLS N DOLLS RETURN 22 0 22
VICTOR RAMOS-BARRERA ARSENAL 19 0 19
catherine edwards BALLS N DOLLS RETURN 12 1 13
Bryan Pak THUNDER FC 12 1 13
juan montes ARSENAL 12 0 12
Julio Nieto ARSENAL 11 0 11
Joseph Marking AWESOME SAUCE 11 0 11
john leach THUNDER FC 8 1 9
Hilary Engel THUNDER FC 8 0 8
Jocelyn Mehlhaff THUNDER FC 6 2 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 06-11-18 07:50 PM OKC #2 GOAL DIGGERS BALLS N DOLLS RETURN 11 - 4
Mon 06-11-18 08:45 PM OKC #2 AWESOME SAUCE THUNDER FC 6 - 8
Tue 06-12-18 08:50 PM OKC #2 LITTLE GIANTS ARSENAL 2 - 8
Mon 06-18-18 07:50 PM OKC #1 BALLS N DOLLS RETURN GAME OF THROWINS 8 - 9
Mon 06-18-18 08:45 PM OKC #1 AWESOME SAUCE NO IDEA 5 - 11
Mon 06-18-18 08:55 PM OKC #2 THUNDER FC KISS MY PASS 3 - 4
Tue 06-19-18 08:50 PM OKC #1 ARSENAL THUNDER FC 9 - 5
Mon 06-25-18 06:55 PM OKC #2 BALLS N DOLLS RETURN THUNDER FC 5 - 10
Mon 06-25-18 08:35 PM OKC #1 AWESOME SAUCE LITTLE GIANTS 5 - 4
Tue 06-26-18 09:00 PM OKC #1 ARSENAL GOAL DIGGERS 2 - 10
Mon 07-02-18 09:25 PM OKC #1 AWESOME SAUCE ARSENAL 5 - 8
Mon 07-09-18 07:40 PM OKC #2 AWESOME SAUCE BALLS N DOLLS RETURN 4 - 11
Mon 07-09-18 08:35 PM OKC #2 SPORTING OKC THUNDER FC 6 - 9
Tue 07-10-18 08:50 PM OKC #2 GAME OF THROWINS ARSENAL 5 - 8
Mon 07-16-18 07:40 PM OKC #2 BALLS N DOLLS RETURN LITTLE GIANTS 12 - 4
Mon 07-16-18 07:50 PM OKC #1 THUNDER FC RUFF N READY 11 - 6
Mon 07-16-18 08:35 PM OKC #2 SPORTING OKC AWESOME SAUCE 10 - 6
Tue 07-17-18 08:50 PM OKC #1 BALLS N DOLLS RETURN ARSENAL 5 - 5
Mon 07-23-18 07:40 PM OKC #1 BALLS N DOLLS RETURN AWESOME SAUCE 9 - 6
Mon 07-23-18 08:35 PM OKC #1 THUNDER FC BALLS N DOLLS RETURN 6 - 9
Mon 07-23-18 09:30 PM OKC #1 THUNDER FC AWESOME SAUCE 5 - 10
Mon 07-23-18 09:40 PM OKC #2 ARSENAL GAME OF THROWINS 9 - 7
Tue 07-24-18 08:50 PM OKC #2 ARSENAL SPORTING OKC 13 - 6