Coed 7 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
SPORTING OKC 8 4 3 1 56 66 156
GAME OF THROWINS 8 3 5 0 58 69 117
LITTLE GIANTS 8 1 7 0 35 58 55

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
ADNAN ALI SPORTING OKC 22 0 22
Adam Ferrari GAME OF THROWINS 11 1 12
Ivan rojo SPORTING OKC 10 2 12
Trevor Bright LITTLE GIANTS 12 0 12
Ahmed Al Ali SPORTING OKC 11 0 11
olvin nunez SPORTING OKC 9 0 9
Alberto Long GAME OF THROWINS 7 0 7
sidney hines GAME OF THROWINS 7 0 7
JD Long GAME OF THROWINS 6 0 6
Falyn Dodd GAME OF THROWINS 6 0 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 06-12-18 07:55 PM OKC #2 SOCCER IS HARD GAME OF THROWINS 12 - 2
Tue 06-12-18 08:50 PM OKC #2 LITTLE GIANTS ARSENAL 2 - 8
Tue 06-12-18 09:45 PM OKC #2 SPORTING OKC KISS MY PASS 6 - 11
Mon 06-18-18 07:50 PM OKC #1 BALLS N DOLLS RETURN GAME OF THROWINS 8 - 9
Tue 06-19-18 06:15 PM OKC #2 GAME OF THROWINS LITTLE GIANTS 10 - 7
Mon 06-25-18 08:35 PM OKC #1 AWESOME SAUCE LITTLE GIANTS 5 - 4
Tue 06-26-18 06:05 PM OKC #2 GAME OF THROWINS SPORTING OKC 11 - 9
Tue 07-03-18 07:00 PM OKC #2 LITTLE GIANTS GAME OF THROWINS 6 - 5
Tue 07-03-18 08:05 PM OKC #1 SPORTING OKC LITTLE GIANTS 9 - 7
Mon 07-09-18 08:35 PM OKC #2 SPORTING OKC THUNDER FC 6 - 9
Tue 07-10-18 08:50 PM OKC #2 GAME OF THROWINS ARSENAL 5 - 8
Mon 07-16-18 07:40 PM OKC #2 BALLS N DOLLS RETURN LITTLE GIANTS 12 - 4
Mon 07-16-18 08:35 PM OKC #2 SPORTING OKC AWESOME SAUCE 10 - 6
Tue 07-17-18 06:05 PM OKC #1 SPORTING OKC GAME OF THROWINS 10 - 9
Mon 07-23-18 07:50 PM OKC #2 SOCCER IS HARD LITTLE GIANTS 9 - 5
Mon 07-23-18 09:40 PM OKC #2 ARSENAL GAME OF THROWINS 9 - 7
Tue 07-24-18 08:50 PM OKC #2 ARSENAL SPORTING OKC 13 - 6
Tue 07-24-18 09:50 PM OKC #1 LITTLE GIANTS SPORTING OKC 0 - 5