Coed 4 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
NO IDEA 8 4 2 2 72 51 164
SOCCER IS HARD 8 5 3 0 64 60 160
U ESE 8 3 5 0 67 82 120

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Darren Ferguson SOCCER IS HARD 21 4 25
Jessica Sanroman U ESE 17 3 20
Christian Mangrum NO IDEA 17 2 19
WES FURLEY U ESE 17 1 18
Justin Talcott SOCCER IS HARD 12 4 16
Gabrielle Mangrum NO IDEA 13 2 15
Cole Talcott SOCCER IS HARD 8 3 11
Logan Stewart SOCCER IS HARD 5 4 9
CHRIS LEVERE U ESE 8 0 8
Janis Ferguson SOCCER IS HARD 7 1 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 06-12-18 07:00 PM OKC #2 RUFF N READY NO IDEA 7 - 7
Tue 06-12-18 07:55 PM OKC #2 SOCCER IS HARD GAME OF THROWINS 12 - 2
Mon 06-18-18 08:00 PM OKC #2 U ESE SOCCER IS HARD 15 - 9
Mon 06-18-18 08:45 PM OKC #1 AWESOME SAUCE NO IDEA 5 - 11
Mon 06-25-18 07:40 PM OKC #1 PETE & FRIENDS SOCCER IS HARD 7 - 8
Mon 06-25-18 08:45 PM OKC #2 GRASS FAIRIES U ESE 6 - 7
Tue 06-26-18 07:00 PM OKC #2 NO IDEA SOCCER IS HARD 4 - 6
Mon 07-02-18 08:30 PM OKC #1 QUE QUE QUE U ESE 11 - 7
Tue 07-03-18 07:55 PM OKC #2 KISS MY PASS U ESE 10 - 5
Mon 07-09-18 07:50 PM OKC #1 RUFF N READY SOCCER IS HARD 6 - 12
Tue 07-10-18 06:05 PM OKC #2 NO IDEA U ESE 13 - 7
Mon 07-16-18 09:30 PM OKC #2 RUFF N READY U ESE 5 - 12
Tue 07-17-18 07:10 PM OKC #2 NO IDEA RUFF N READY 7 - 3
Tue 07-17-18 07:55 PM OKC #1 GOAL DIGGERS SOCCER IS HARD 7 - 4
Tue 07-17-18 08:05 PM OKC #2 KISS MY PASS NO IDEA 13 - 9
Mon 07-23-18 07:50 PM OKC #2 SOCCER IS HARD LITTLE GIANTS 9 - 5
Mon 07-23-18 08:45 PM OKC #2 GOAL DIGGERS U ESE 10 - 9
Tue 07-24-18 06:05 PM OKC #2 SOCCER IS HARD NO IDEA 4 - 14
Tue 07-24-18 06:10 PM OKC #1 I'D TAP THAT U ESE 18 - 5
Tue 07-24-18 07:05 PM OKC #1 GOAL DIGGERS NO IDEA 6 - 7