Womens C Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
STARS 6 6 0 0 49 22 168
LAS INDOMABLES 6 3 3 0 39 37 98
SUGAR DADDIES 6 2 3 1 39 49 89
SOCCER MOM 6 3 3 0 28 28 88
QUEENS 6 1 3 2 34 37 74

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Linda Barrios STARS 19 0 19
Chelsie Edgar SUGAR DADDIES 14 1 15
karina morales SOCCER MOM 12 0 12
Liz Lozano LAS INDOMABLES 10 2 12
Denisse valles QUEENS 11 0 11
KATHRYN SWARTZENDRUBER SUGAR DADDIES 8 1 9
NANSY REYES STARS 9 0 9
Eulalia Reyes STARS 8 0 8
Sandi Simpson SUGAR DADDIES 6 0 6
BERLY DELEON STARS 6 0 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 04-24-19 07:15 PM ISA #3 SOCCER MOM SUGAR DADDIES 3 - 5
Thu 04-25-19 08:00 PM ISA #1 STARS QUEENS 5 - 3
Wed 05-01-19 07:15 PM ISA #3 SOCCER MOM OKC Mom's 7 - 1
Thu 05-02-19 07:15 PM ISA #3 QUEENS SUGAR DADDIES 9 - 9
Thu 05-02-19 08:00 PM ISA #1 LAS INDOMABLES STARS 5 - 10
Wed 05-08-19 08:05 PM ISA #2 QUEENS SOCCER MOM 9 - 4
Wed 05-08-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 LAS INDOMABLES SUGAR DADDIES 11 - 10
Thu 05-09-19 08:00 PM ISA #1 ULTRAS STARS 0 - 11
Wed 05-15-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 STARS SUGAR DADDIES 9 - 6
Thu 05-16-19 08:00 PM ISA #1 PERLAS QUEENS 5 - 5
Thu 05-16-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 LAS INDOMABLES SOCCER MOM 2 - 5
Wed 05-22-19 07:15 PM ISA #3 SUGAR DADDIES QUEENS 7 - 5
Wed 05-22-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 OKC Mom's LAS INDOMABLES 6 - 5
Thu 05-23-19 08:00 PM ISA #1 SOCCER MOM STARS 2 - 7
Wed 05-29-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 SUGAR DADDIES BLUE WOMEN 2 - 12
Thu 05-30-19 07:05 PM ISA #1 SUGAR BEARS SOCCER MOM 4 - 7
Thu 05-30-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 QUEENS LAS INDOMABLES 3 - 7
Thu 05-30-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 STARS LAS CATRINAS 7 - 6
Thu 05-30-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 SUGAR BEARS LAS INDOMABLES 3 - 9