Mens 3 Blue Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
REYES MAGOS 8 8 0 0 61 40 221
JUVENTUD BRISENO 8 4 3 1 56 49 152
LEFTOVERS 8 4 3 1 56 58 143
LOS PENAS 8 3 4 1 64 67 132
TIENDA GUATEMALA F.C. 8 3 4 1 58 67 124
CELTIC FC 8 3 5 0 64 63 118
AJAX RETRO 8 3 5 0 49 50 108
DEPORTIVO ALIANZA 8 0 8 0 36 80 35

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Jesus Peña LOS PENAS 18 0 18
jovanny hernandez CELTIC FC 14 2 16
Efrain Velasco REYES MAGOS 12 0 12
diego rivera JUVENTUD BRISENO 12 0 12
manuel leal REYES MAGOS 12 0 12
JUAN PARRA AJAX RETRO 10 0 10
Max Rodas TIENDA GUATEMALA F.C. 9 1 10
caleb enciso AJAX RETRO 10 0 10
hilario mora DEPORTIVO ALIANZA 10 0 10
Ari D'Acunha REYES MAGOS 9 0 9

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 03-13-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 LOS PENAS JUVENTUD BRISENO 9 - 9
Wed 03-13-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 AJAX RETRO FC UNION 8 - 9
Wed 03-20-19 08:05 PM ISA #2 DEPORTIVO ALIANZA AJAX RETRO 3 - 7
Wed 03-20-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 REYES MAGOS CELTIC FC 7 - 4
Wed 03-20-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 FC UNION LOS PENAS 16 - 5
Wed 03-20-19 09:55 PM ISA #2 JR. Torres TIENDA GUATEMALA F.C. 16 - 5
Wed 03-27-19 07:15 PM ISA #3 LEFTOVERS REYES MAGOS 7 - 10
Wed 03-27-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 JUVENTUD BRISENO AJAX RETRO 7 - 4
Wed 03-27-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 TIENDA GUATEMALA F.C. LOS PENAS 13 - 8
Thu 03-28-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 CELTIC FC DEPORTIVO ALIANZA 8 - 5
Tue 04-02-19 08:05 PM ISA #2 DEPORTIVO ALIANZA JUVENTUD BRISENO 5 - 11
Tue 04-02-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 CELTIC FC LEFTOVERS 6 - 7
Wed 04-03-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 AJAX RETRO TIENDA GUATEMALA F.C. 11 - 5
Wed 04-03-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 REYES MAGOS LOS PENAS 5 - 4
Thu 04-04-19 09:55 PM ISA #2 TIENDA GUATEMALA F.C. LEFTOVERS 5 - 5
Tue 04-09-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 REYES MAGOS AJAX RETRO 6 - 4
Wed 04-10-19 07:15 PM ISA #3 LEFTOVERS DEPORTIVO ALIANZA 12 - 11
Wed 04-10-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 TIENDA GUATEMALA F.C. JUVENTUD BRISENO 6 - 4
Wed 04-10-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 LOS PENAS CELTIC FC 10 - 7
Tue 04-16-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 CELTIC FC AJAX RETRO 7 - 9
Tue 04-16-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 JUVENTUD BRISENO REYES MAGOS 7 - 8
Wed 04-17-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 LEFTOVERS LOS PENAS 11 - 10
Tue 04-23-19 08:00 PM ISA #1 CELTIC FC JUVENTUD BRISENO 15 - 13
Wed 04-24-19 08:00 PM ISA #1 REYES MAGOS TIENDA GUATEMALA F.C. 9 - 8
Wed 04-24-19 08:05 PM ISA #2 AJAX RETRO LEFTOVERS 6 - 7
Wed 04-24-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 LOS PENAS DEPORTIVO ALIANZA 12 - 6
Thu 04-25-19 09:55 PM ISA #2 DEPORTIVO ALIANZA TIENDA GUATEMALA F.C. 3 - 11
Tue 04-30-19 08:00 PM ISA #1 LEFTOVERS JUVENTUD BRISENO 0 - 5
Tue 04-30-19 08:05 PM ISA #2 TIENDA GUATEMALA F.C. CELTIC FC 5 - 11
Wed 05-01-19 07:10 PM ISA #2 DEPORTIVO ALIANZA REYES MAGOS 0 - 9
Wed 05-01-19 08:05 PM ISA #2 CELTIC FC REYES MAGOS 6 - 7
Wed 05-01-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 JUVENTUD BRISENO CHAMUCOS 5 - 2
Wed 05-01-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 LOS PENAS AJAX RETRO 6 - 0
Wed 05-01-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 Los Mugrosos de la 32 DEPORTIVO ALIANZA 10 - 3
Thu 05-02-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 LEFTOVERS MOTHER RUSSIA 7 - 10