Under 08 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
The Cr7's 5 5 0 0 132 15 150
FC Granizo1 6 4 2 0 72 61 127
FUZION JR 4 2 2 0 48 39 73
LITTLE THUNDER OKC 6 1 4 1 42 125 65
FUZION JRS 2 5 0 4 1 37 91 45

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
ivan avila The Cr7's 34 0 34
saul estrada LITTLE THUNDER OKC 22 0 22
ernesto zambrano The Cr7's 21 1 22
Jose Trejo The Cr7's 19 0 19
alonso de la rosa The Cr7's 17 0 17
Alexis Oxlaj FC Granizo1 16 0 16
Iker Martinez FC Granizo1 16 0 16
Reyndin Rodas The Cr7's 15 0 15
elias Vazquez The Cr7's 14 0 14
daniela aguilar LITTLE THUNDER OKC 13 0 13

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Fri 04-05-19 06:00 PM ISA #4 FUZION JR FC Granizo1 8 - 10
Fri 04-05-19 06:55 PM ISA #4 The Cr7's LITTLE THUNDER OKC 29 - 2
Wed 04-10-19 06:10 PM ISA #4 FC Granizo1 FUZION JR 15 - 5
Fri 04-12-19 06:30 PM 5 FC Granizo1 The Cr7's 3 - 24
Fri 04-12-19 07:25 PM 5 LITTLE THUNDER OKC The Cr7's 5 - 30
Sat 04-20-19 04:45 PM ISA #4 FC Granizo1 FUZION JRS 2 19 - 6
Sat 04-20-19 05:40 PM ISA #4 LITTLE THUNDER OKC FUZION JR 6 - 23
Thu 04-25-19 06:00 PM ISA #4 LITTLE THUNDER OKC FC Granizo1 2 - 21
Fri 04-26-19 06:15 PM ISA #4 FUZION JRS 2 The Cr7's 1 - 33
Mon 04-29-19 06:05 PM ISA #4 The Cr7's FUZION JR
Mon 04-29-19 07:00 PM ISA #4 FUZION JRS 2 LITTLE THUNDER OKC 12 - 12
Fri 05-03-19 06:05 PM ISA #4 The Cr7's FC Granizo1 16 - 4
Sat 05-04-19 05:40 PM ISA #4 LITTLE THUNDER OKC FUZION JRS 2 15 - 10
Wed 05-08-19 06:00 PM ISA #4 FUZION JR FUZION JRS 2 12 - 8