Mens 2 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
MOTHER RUSSIA 9 6 1 2 71 42 209
JR. Torres 8 6 2 0 84 45 186
REGULATORS 9 5 3 1 50 49 158
BRAZIL 7 4 3 0 61 63 141
IGLESIA BAUTISTA 8 3 4 1 58 70 127
NUEVA VALENCIA FC 7 3 3 1 49 47 115
VIET OKC UNITED 8 2 5 1 47 57 96
DORADOS DE OKC 8 1 7 0 54 87 70

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
elder lopez JR. Torres 22 0 22
alejandro vazquez JR. Torres 20 0 20
JUAN HERNANDEZ NUEVA VALENCIA FC 16 0 16
Santiago Preciado BRAZIL 16 0 16
neftali orta IGLESIA BAUTISTA 13 0 13
jose c cornejo DORADOS DE OKC 11 1 12
Sam Taylor IGLESIA BAUTISTA 12 0 12
Julian Pudowkin MOTHER RUSSIA 12 0 12
Eduardo Melendez IGLESIA BAUTISTA 10 1 11
STEVEN LE VIET OKC UNITED 11 0 11

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 03-13-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 REGULATORS NUEVA VALENCIA FC 5 - 4
Wed 03-13-19 09:55 PM ISA #2 VIET OKC UNITED MOTHER RUSSIA 4 - 4
Thu 03-14-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 IGLESIA BAUTISTA DORADOS DE OKC 8 - 5
Mon 03-18-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 DORADOS DE OKC NUEVA VALENCIA FC 5 - 14
Wed 03-20-19 09:55 PM ISA #2 JR. Torres TIENDA GUATEMALA F.C. 16 - 5
Wed 03-27-19 08:00 PM ISA #1 NUEVA VALENCIA FC JR. Torres 5 - 11
Wed 03-27-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 MOTHER RUSSIA BRAZIL 7 - 10
Wed 03-27-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 REGULATORS DORADOS DE OKC 12 - 10
Wed 03-27-19 09:55 PM ISA #2 VIET OKC UNITED IGLESIA BAUTISTA 4 - 9
Wed 04-03-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 VIET OKC UNITED NUEVA VALENCIA FC 4 - 7
Wed 04-03-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 JR. Torres DORADOS DE OKC 13 - 2
Wed 04-03-19 09:55 PM ISA #2 IGLESIA BAUTISTA MOTHER RUSSIA 0 - 8
Thu 04-04-19 07:15 PM ISA #3 BRAZIL REGULATORS 5 - 0
Tue 04-09-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 JR. Torres LO DORADOS 7 - 4
Wed 04-10-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 MOTHER RUSSIA NUEVA VALENCIA FC 12 - 4
Wed 04-10-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 REGULATORS JR. Torres 6 - 7
Wed 04-10-19 09:55 PM ISA #2 DORADOS DE OKC VIET OKC UNITED 5 - 11
Wed 04-10-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 BRAZIL IGLESIA BAUTISTA 8 - 11
Thu 04-11-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 VIET OKC UNITED ALIANZA OKC 7 - 10
Wed 04-17-19 09:55 PM ISA #2 IGLESIA BAUTISTA REGULATORS 5 - 7
Wed 04-17-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 MOTHER RUSSIA DORADOS DE OKC 7 - 3
Thu 04-18-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 VIET OKC UNITED JR. Torres 7 - 6
Wed 04-24-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 JR. Torres MOTHER RUSSIA 6 - 10
Wed 04-24-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 IGLESIA BAUTISTA NUEVA VALENCIA FC 9 - 9
Wed 04-24-19 09:55 PM ISA #2 BRAZIL DORADOS DE OKC 14 - 11
Tue 04-30-19 09:55 PM ISA #2 IGLESIA BAUTISTA BRAZIL 8 - 16
Wed 05-01-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 NUEVA VALENCIA FC REGULATORS 6 - 1
Thu 05-02-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 REGULATORS VIET OKC UNITED 7 - 6
Thu 05-02-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 LEFTOVERS MOTHER RUSSIA 7 - 10
Thu 05-02-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 DORADOS DE OKC IGLESIA BAUTISTA 13 - 8
Thu 05-02-19 09:55 PM ISA #2 REGULATORS BRAZIL 8 - 7
Thu 05-02-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 MOTHER RUSSIA VIET OKC UNITED 9 - 4
Thu 05-02-19 10:50 PM ISA #2 JR. Torres BRAZIL 18 - 6
Wed 05-08-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 MOTHER RUSSIA REGULATORS 4 - 4