Mens 3 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
FC UNION 8 7 1 0 79 48 204
CHAMUCOS 8 6 2 0 64 56 180
AREA 502 8 5 3 0 69 63 166
Los Mugrosos de la 32 8 3 4 1 64 69 134
LOS PRIMOS 8 1 6 1 56 62 81
XELAJU USA 8 2 6 0 44 62 80

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
mario hernandez FC UNION 33 0 33
Augusto Chuy FC UNION 24 0 24
Abner Lucas LOS PRIMOS 20 0 20
julio passarelli AREA 502 19 0 19
luis tobar Los Mugrosos de la 32 18 1 19
eric campos CHAMUCOS 16 0 16
cristian de leon XELAJU USA 13 0 13
HERNANI MORALES XELAJU USA 10 0 10
cristian barrera LOS PRIMOS 10 0 10
Pablo Mazariegos AREA 502 10 0 10

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Wed 03-13-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 AJAX RETRO FC UNION 8 - 9
Wed 03-20-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 XELAJU USA AREA 502 4 - 9
Wed 03-20-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 LOS PRIMOS CHAMUCOS 7 - 9
Wed 03-20-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 FC UNION LOS PENAS 16 - 5
Wed 03-27-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 FC UNION LOS PRIMOS 4 - 1
Wed 03-27-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 Los Mugrosos de la 32 AREA 502 3 - 8
Thu 03-28-19 07:15 PM ISA #3 CHAMUCOS XELAJU USA 7 - 3
Thu 03-28-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 AREA 502 LOS PRIMOS 12 - 6
Wed 04-03-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 FC UNION XELAJU USA 10 - 4
Wed 04-03-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 LOS PRIMOS Los Mugrosos de la 32 7 - 7
Thu 04-04-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 AREA 502 CHAMUCOS 9 - 11
Thu 04-04-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 XELAJU USA Los Mugrosos de la 32 2 - 9
Wed 04-10-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 XELAJU USA LOS PRIMOS 5 - 4
Thu 04-11-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 FC UNION AREA 502 16 - 3
Thu 04-11-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 Los Mugrosos de la 32 CHAMUCOS 10 - 13
Wed 04-17-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 CHAMUCOS LOS PRIMOS 10 - 8
Thu 04-18-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 AREA 502 XELAJU USA 8 - 5
Thu 04-18-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 Los Mugrosos de la 32 FC UNION 8 - 13
Wed 04-24-19 07:10 PM ISA #2 XELAJU USA CHAMUCOS 7 - 8
Wed 04-24-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 LOS PRIMOS FC UNION 15 - 4
Thu 04-25-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 AREA 502 Los Mugrosos de la 32 9 - 10
Wed 05-01-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 JUVENTUD BRISENO CHAMUCOS 5 - 2
Wed 05-01-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 FC UNION CHAMUCOS 7 - 4
Wed 05-01-19 09:55 PM ISA #2 LOS PRIMOS AREA 502 8 - 11
Wed 05-01-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 Los Mugrosos de la 32 DEPORTIVO ALIANZA 10 - 3
Thu 05-02-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 Los Mugrosos de la 32 XELAJU USA 7 - 14