Coed 4 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
DILLY DILLY 7 7 0 0 99 25 210
CRACK 7 4 3 0 67 59 140
URBAN ACHIEVERS 7 4 3 0 53 50 131
LIVERPOOL FC 7 0 5 2 40 69 60
THE EXPANDABLES 7 0 6 1 37 76 47

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Ryan Moore DILLY DILLY 24 3 27
Sammi McMillian DILLY DILLY 26 0 26
Benjamin Moore DILLY DILLY 16 3 19
Briseida Rivera CRACK 14 0 14
fidel lopez CRACK 14 0 14
Brianna Goodwin URBAN ACHIEVERS 12 0 12
jesus lopez LIVERPOOL FC 10 0 10
Guadalupe Escobar THE EXPANDABLES 10 0 10
Allene Tanges DILLY DILLY 10 0 10
Chelsie Edgar URBAN ACHIEVERS 8 1 9

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 04-01-19 07:05 PM ISA #1 URBAN ACHIEVERS THE LEGENDS 5 - 8
Tue 04-02-19 07:10 PM ISA #2 TRUE SKY FC DILLY DILLY 0 - 17
Mon 04-08-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 THE EXPANDABLES CRACK 5 - 8
Tue 04-09-19 08:00 PM ISA #1 LOS CUERVOS FC LIVERPOOL FC 9 - 4
Tue 04-09-19 08:05 PM ISA #2 URBAN ACHIEVERS DILLY DILLY 4 - 11
Mon 04-15-19 08:05 PM ISA #2 URBAN ACHIEVERS CRACK 9 - 8
Mon 04-15-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 LIVERPOOL FC Athcknees 6 - 8
Tue 04-16-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 DILLY DILLY THE EXPANDABLES 10 - 3
Mon 04-22-19 08:00 PM ISA #1 LIVERPOOL FC THE EXPANDABLES 7 - 7
Mon 04-22-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 CRACK URBAN ACHIEVERS 8 - 4
Mon 04-22-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 CRACK OF DAWN THE EXPANDABLES 11 - 6
Tue 04-23-19 08:05 PM ISA #2 DILLY DILLY LIVERPOOL FC 18 - 3
Mon 04-29-19 07:05 PM ISA #1 LIVERPOOL FC URBAN ACHIEVERS 10 - 12
Mon 04-29-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 CRACK DILLY DILLY 6 - 15
Mon 04-29-19 08:55 PM ISA #1 CRACK THE EXPANDABLES 15 - 7
Mon 05-06-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 THE EXPANDABLES URBAN ACHIEVERS 5 - 9
Tue 05-07-19 07:10 PM ISA #2 DILLY DILLY AMERICA FC 12 - 5
Tue 05-07-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 LIVERPOOL FC GUMMY BEARS 4 - 4
Mon 05-13-19 07:15 PM ISA #3 Athcknees URBAN ACHIEVERS 0 - 5
Mon 05-13-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 THE EXPANDABLES DILLY DILLY 4 - 16
Mon 05-13-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 LIVERPOOL FC CRACK 6 - 11
Mon 05-13-19 10:55 PM ISA #3 We've got Pelotas CRACK 13 - 11