Coed 01 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
CHAROLASTRAS 7 7 0 0 97 37 208
CRACK OF DAWN 8 6 2 0 84 53 187
BUENAS VIBRAS 8 5 3 0 85 37 173
SPACE JAM 8 2 5 1 37 63 87

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Carolina Vargas CHAROLASTRAS 24 0 24
Guadalupe Escobar CRACK OF DAWN 24 0 24
stephen cummins CRACK OF DAWN 17 4 21
Lauren Covarrubias CRACK OF DAWN 20 0 20
daniel fuentes CHAROLASTRAS 18 1 19
Julio Encarnacion CHAROLASTRAS 14 0 14
Denisse valles CHAROLASTRAS 14 0 14
Bertha Fajardo BUENAS VIBRAS 14 0 14
SANDY VILLAR CALDERON BUENAS VIBRAS 12 0 12
Moncerad Sosa BUENAS VIBRAS 12 0 12

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 04-02-19 07:15 PM ISA #3 FC S.W.A.T. SPACE JAM 2 - 4
Mon 04-08-19 08:05 PM ISA #2 BUENAS VIBRAS CRACK OF DAWN 12 - 1
Mon 04-15-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 NOT THAT GOOD SPACE JAM 3 - 2
Mon 04-15-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 BUENAS VIBRAS PETE AND FRIENDS 10 - 1
Mon 04-15-19 10:45 PM ISA #1 SPACE JAM LOS PEKES
Tue 04-16-19 08:05 PM ISA #2 CHAROLASTRAS FC S.W.A.T. 22 - 0
Tue 04-16-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 CRACK OF DAWN CHUKIS 12 - 9
Mon 04-22-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 CRACK OF DAWN THE EXPANDABLES 11 - 6
Tue 04-23-19 07:15 PM ISA #3 CHAROLASTRAS LA CASA 14 - 8
Tue 04-23-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 NOT THAT GOOD SPACE JAM 6 - 3
Mon 04-29-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 NOT THAT GOOD BUENAS VIBRAS 11 - 8
Mon 04-29-19 10:00 PM ISA #3 Athcknees SPACE JAM 7 - 7
Tue 04-30-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 CHUKIS SPACE JAM 10 - 7
Tue 04-30-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 BUENAS VIBRAS CHAROLASTRAS 8 - 9
Tue 04-30-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 FC S.W.A.T. CRACK OF DAWN 4 - 14
Mon 05-06-19 09:50 PM ISA #1 LOS PEKES BUENAS VIBRAS 4 - 12
Tue 05-07-19 08:00 PM ISA #1 CHUKIS CHAROLASTRAS 8 - 10
Tue 05-07-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 SPACE JAM CRACK OF DAWN 6 - 12
Mon 05-13-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 CHUKIS BUENAS VIBRAS 1 - 11
Mon 05-13-19 09:55 PM ISA #2 CRACK OF DAWN PETE AND FRIENDS 13 - 7
Tue 05-14-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 FC S.W.A.T. CHAROLASTRAS 3 - 15
Tue 05-14-19 09:00 PM ISA #2 CRACK OF DAWN SPACE JAM 6 - 7
Tue 05-14-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 ATLETCO SAN PANCHO CHAROLASTRAS 3 - 18
Tue 05-21-19 09:05 PM ISA #3 CHAROLASTRAS BUENAS VIBRAS 9 - 7
Mon 05-27-19 08:10 PM ISA #3 SPACE JAM BUENAS VIBRAS 1 - 17
Tue 05-28-19 08:05 PM ISA #2 CRACK OF DAWN NOT THAT GOOD 15 - 2